Flynt @ 07/27/19, 18:58
If the button is reset (if there is such a custom), then reboot to nan
The button may be those commands that are slightly higher. Just think, the system writes / reads constantly to this file, the data is loaded into the system's memory, you deleted the files on the disk, and the system did not say anything. She further uses data, only now recording new data will be with an error, because there is no file.