Camera for a realtor | wide viewing angles for shooting Apartments

Rep: (0)
Hello! Just want to say that in the photo I don’t understand anything at all. I work as a realtor, I constantly have to photograph apartments, incl. typical-close. I use the old soapbox Sony DSC-W70, which manages to photograph a maximum of 1 wall or 1 corner. Hell itself occurs when taking pictures of the toilet; the photo just does not fit, except for the toilet: D

What I need from the camera:

- wide angle of shooting (so that standing at one end of the room I could take a whole picture of the opposite half - 2 walls and butt)
- SDcard
- preferably compact
- the price is up to 10 thousand, and better is cheaper

Friend advisedFujifilm FinePix SL300, what do you think?

I would like the qualities I need to have in a more compact format. Is it possible What are the options?

Rep: (35)
There’s no need to look at the camera, but at the lens. Fishay - to shoot toilets is the most;)

Post has been editednitespirit - 16.09.13, 11:12

Rep: (192)
I recommend the Samsung EX2F - a high-aperture lens with a focal length of 24 mm and a large matrix will allow you to shoot indoors, and the rotary screen will allow you to shoot even from the floor. I think it's hard to come up with something better from compacts for this purpose.
If you need a wider angle - then you really need fish. And to him mirrorless or SLR. But then the budget increases significantly.

Post has been editedManichaean - 16.09.13, 11:29

nitespirit
There’s no need to look at the camera, but at the lens. Fishay - to shoot toilets the most it

I guess, but the budget is up to 10 tons;) We are reviewing the camera out of the box, at no extra cost :)

Manichaean