В download

ANDTEWITHB
TO REMABOUTHTHave ?

DON'T KNOW WHAT TO BEGIN?

Attached Image

Ask us, can we, with COLLEAGUES, be up to date and
we can help you
(COUNCIL) !!!

Please provide as much additional information as possible.
and who will do the repairs, you or the workers, so that we can understand!

: superman:: superman:: superman:

COLLEAGUES :
carlsson77,
Rashpill
biulder
Gohlik
vovo,
Fat111184,
Yorick 37,
Mat1985g

Our friends!(clickable)
Attached Image

Also "in topic": Smart home and communication systems: friends:

Since our site is already"not only the PDA", I had an idea to create such a topic. I have 20 years of experience in repairing apartments. I know what a difficult and difficult decision is to start making repairs. What problems and difficulties await along this path? In general, I will try to answer your questions, related to this topic. And maybe not only am I alone. This is not advertising, but perhapsindependent advice or opinion. Ask, what we can-help.: yes:

Post has been editedcarlsson77 - 17.01.18, 20:37
Reason for editing: relevance added
rvyacheslav
Message#2
24.09.08, 12:59
Smile! This is all annoying.
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 488
Check in: 10.08.07
Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1

Oh, cool! I, just, in the apartment is being renovated. Works brigade. It feels good. I do not even know what to ask. Maybe there are some pitfalls in this matter?

--------------------
Probability theory - ATERABOUTITHBUT!
carlsson77
Message#3
24.09.08, 13:06
Good guy...
[offline]

Messages 1644
Check in: 08.03.08
Motorola Moto M

There are many stones, something concrete or incomprehensible, ask.

--------------------
For everyone in the player there is a track with which they want to hang themselves with a happy smile on their face. Outside of society, that's where I want to be .. В© P.S.Nizhny Novgorod

Timoshka
Message#4
24.09.08, 14:43
Local
[offline]

Messages 202
Check in: 15.04.06
LG G2

Ooooh)))))