241 pagesV  « < 239 240 241 »  
 
REPLY
> Tencent gaming buddy | The official emulator PUBG: Mobile from Light Speed
ANTOSHA KAZANSKY
Message#1
08.05.18, 14:14
(бГ¶ЋШвЧ°ЋШбГ¶) вЩЂ
*********
[online]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2384
Check in: 31.12.13
Xiaomi MiPad

Reputation:-  300  +

Tencent Gaming Buddy download


Version: 2.0.8059.123

Attached Image
Attached Image


Description:
Official PUBG emulator: Mobile from Light Speed вАЛвАЛfor Windows with fine-tuned graphics.
At its core, is a stripped-down Android 4.4.2 emulator with kernel 3.10.0, with access to games from Tencent games.
The emulator is official, so it is determined when entering the game.

Developer:Tencent games
Homepage: http://syzs.qq.com/en/
Instructions


Download: Version: 2.0.8059.123- The file below and on the official website are the loaders of the rest of the latest emulator version.
Attached fileGameDownload_PUBG_MOBILE_100103_1.0.5727.123.exe(8.67 MB)
Download from the developer's site
Chinese version of the emulator
Past versions


Post has been editedslava_ussr - 20.04.19, 16:56
Reason for editing: editing code
Dionik
Message#4802
17.05.19, 00:27
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 153
Check in: 15.01.14
Honor 10

Reputation:-  8  +

* Beavizzz_2005,
* n1ttel
Apparently, I launched it later in time and at first the emulsion loaded the config itself and then updated the game. No problems noticed in the game. There is not even a lag. Although usually after the update, they were often.

Posted 05/17/2019 00:31:

And what so there is no way to write in Russian in the emulsion? I already furious in Inglish to write in the clan.


--------------------
A man is worth something only when he has his own point of view.
n1ttel
Message#4803
17.05.19, 00:48
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 281
Check in: 14.11.15
Meizu U10 2/16

Reputation:-  23  +

* Dionik, did you click on the onscreen buttons to write?
try the keyboard


--------------------
tessi1503
Message#4804
17.05.19, 13:54
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 651
Check in: 18.12.11

Reputation:-  28  +

* Dionik, Tencent gaming buddy

Post has been editedtessi1503 - 17.05.19, 13:58


--------------------
Win7x64 / Win10x64 | i5-3570K 3.4GHz | 16GB DDR3 | GTX1060 3GB | Oculus CV1 + touch
roman.novi
Message#4805
17.05.19, 22:16
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 63
Check in: 07.09.13
Samsung Galaxy A5 (2017) SM-A520F / DS

Reputation:-  2  +

* n1ttel

writes type updates are not required, but so nothing has changed ... how to perform a reset?
completely reinstall everything?
Dionik
Message#4806
17.05.19, 23:02
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 153
Check in: 15.01.14
Honor 10

Reputation:-  8  +

* tessi1503
I have half the keyboard in 2k only shows. Mouse will not type. For this you need input from the keyboard.
In any case, thanks for the help!

Posted 05/17/2019 23:05:

* n1ttel
Yes there is English only. And about the way with the mouse described above.
There must be some way to add Rus. layout


--------------------
A man is worth something only when he has his own point of view.
A.III.R
Message#4807
Yesterday, 04:31
AIR TUBE
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 475
Check in: 28.01.15

Reputation:-  153  +

Very often at startup it gives this:
(wind up after restarting the PC)
Screen
Attached Image


--------------------
AIR TUBE-YouTube
megion4ik
Message#4808
Yesterday 07:39
Local
*****
[online]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 273
Check in: 24.07.08
Pocophone F1 6/64

Reputation:-  19  +

* DionikIn the emulator dpi settings, if you change the keyboard size changes.
in my opinion it is necessary to increase, so that the clave will decrease
If you understand, try to introduce the Russian layout here:


Post has been editedmegion4ik- Yesterday, 07:44
Reason for editing: ru


--------------------
skrillexartur
Message#4809
Yesterday 13:03
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 669
Check in: 22.01.15

Reputation:-  11  +

* megion4ikhello, you can write how to insert this into the emulsion


--------------------
megion4ik
Message#4810
Yesterday, 19:01
Local
*****
[online]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 273
Check in: 24.07.08
Pocophone F1 6/64

Reputation:-  19  +

* skrillexarturPerhaps there are easier ways than mine, but I will describe my own, it's easier for me ...
If I need an application from the market:
I put the application on the phone from the market, then with the help of ES explorer in the APPS section I reserve this application
Attached Image

The arch is thrown into a folder in the phoneвАЩs memory (es will write in which folder they will be), then I go to the application on a smart google disk and download the necessary apk from my already known folder onto my google disk
Then I simply open the built-in browser in the emulator, log in through it in Google Drive and download the apk, then install.
the scheme is simple: download to the phone, download to google disk, and then easily and simply download from the google disk on the emulator and install

Not immediately understood. Apk from my previous message is English clave pulled out of our emulator, maybe someone can modify it under Cyrillic

Post has been editedmegion4ik- Yesterday, 19:08


--------------------
megion4ik
Message#4811
Yesterday, 19:32
Local
*****
[online]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 273
Check in: 24.07.08
Pocophone F1 6/64

Reputation:-  19  +

Request to all who have other emulators! Desirable version of android 4.x.x! Or who has the opportunity to install such emulators
You need to pull the keyboard apk from a third-party emulator, and try to plug into ours. The method described above by me will help you do this.
In short: we put es explorer on any emulsion, with the help of es explorer we take out the keyboard of the built-in emulsion keyboard (well, of course, which supports the Russian language) in a public folder, and we throw a disk into Google, and then we download it in our emulator , well, or use your own methods of installing the apk in the emulsion


--------------------
Dionik
Message#4812
Today 03:54
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 153
Check in: 15.01.14
Honor 10

Reputation:-  8  +

* skrillexartur,
It's all useless. Emul does not allow to put any keyboard. Even if it is possible to make Russian in standard with an emulator, then it will not be delivered.


--------------------
A man is worth something only when he has his own point of view.
R-i-p
Message#4813
Today 10:34
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 72
Check in: 18.01.14
Apple iPhone SE

Reputation:-  2  +

A.III.R @ 05.05.19, 04:31*
Very often at startup it gives this:
(wind up after restarting the PC)

the ProcessHacker program will help you, you download, launch, search for aow and press terminate, and voila, the game starts


--------------------
No longer an employee of a digital supermarket DNS

241 pagesV  « < 239 240 241 » 


 mobile version    Now: 05/19/19, 11:19