6 pagesV  « < 4 5 6 »  
 
REPLY
> TP-Link RE200 - Discussion | repeater: 300Mb \ s - 433Mb \ s | 1x100Mb
DCsport
Message#1
15.02.17, 17:36
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 12
Check in: 11.02.17

Reputation:-  1  +

TP-Link RE200- discussion »
repeater: 2.4GHz (300Mbit \ s) - 5GHz (433Mbit \ s) | 1 • 100Mbit \ s


Attached Image

Description
TP-LINK RE200 is a compact amplifier designed to expand the coverage area of ​​your wireless network, as well as improve the signal in hard-to-reach places. The repeater is compatible with all modern standards and is able to work in two bands simultaneously. This allows the TP-LINK RE200 to delimit the load on the channel and reduce the amount of interference. At the same time, the connection speed can reach 750 Mbit / s, due to which maximum efficiency is achieved in work with bandwidth-consuming tasks and programs. Additionally, TP-LINK RE200 is equipped with an Ethernet port, which allows it to be used for connecting wired devices.
Specifications
Useful links:

Firmware


There is no curator in the subject. For questions about filling caps, please contactauto RUin QMS or moderators section through a buttonPictureunder the messages. How to do it right, what would you understand the first time, well describedhere.

Post has been editedstp101 - 29.09.17, 01:07
Reason for editing: TP-Link RE200 v.1 Firmware
Dnepr777
Message#102
10.05.19, 10:08
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 72
Check in: 12.08.06

Reputation:-  0  +

After the purchase, there were problems, after a short period of time the Internet disappears, I have already dropped it several times, the problem recurs. firmware version 2.

Post has been editedDnepr777 - 10.05.19, 10:28
ktempk
Message#103
10.05.19, 20:26
I'm tired ...
********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 1545
Check in: 24.11.08

Reputation:-  420  +

212v8 @ 04.22.19, 20:21*
And in this device, you can somehow disable WPS?
This is disabled in the router! And re 200 just repeats.
roko345
Message#104
20.05.19, 17:55
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 17
Check in: 21.12.13
Acer Iconia Tab A701

Reputation:-  0  +

Good day! My TP-Link RE200 works fine for me, takes from the router by: 2.4GHz distributes 2.4 and 5GHz. The question in the following, flashes almost always red, sometimes with a green color 2.4GHz icon, is this correct? It seems to me that everyone in green should burn ...
fm1981
Message#105
28.05.19, 10:59
a guest
*
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 5
Check in: 23.10.12

Reputation:-  0  +

Can you please tell the clients of the repeater to see the balls (samba) of the clients of the router?
Simply put, for example, is it possible to look at the TV on a TV set-top box connected to the repeater from a PC that is connected to the router?
jhoni1991
Message#106
07.06.19, 17:53
Novice
***
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 40
Check in: 28.12.11

Reputation:-  -1  +

Good for all!!
Such a question, does everyone have speed cuts?

When connecting through a repeater, the speed is 2 times less than directly from the router.

It seems that it takes 5ghz, and gives out at a speed of 2.4ghz .. Is it solved like that?

6 pagesV  « < 4 5 6 » 


 mobile version    Now: 06/16/19, 07:46