> Attention!

New threads need to be created only inroot partition! In the future, they will be processed by moderators.

If you posted a new version of the program, please notify the moderator by clicking the "Complaint" button on your message.

Catalog of Android programs

Lock with time control | Lock application after a specified time

Rep: (1)
Time Control Locking
version: 1.3

Last update of the program in the header:31.08.2016

Attached Image
Attached Image
More screenshots:
Attached Image
Attached Image
Attached Image

Short description:
Through Time Control functions of the application will be blocked after a predetermined time.

Description:
Hello,

I am a young student who has decided to try himself as a java developer. Sitting down at the table and thinking about all the ideas that came to my mind, I would like that my application would be carried favor. However, bright ideas were not entirely unique. A week later, the situation happened to me when my little brother, who study in the 5th grade sticky to the plate and did not pay attention to what you need to do their homework. : Sveta: Now it is very difficult for parents to get children to do something, if they do not want children to. And then I fear that if my mother's famous "Good play, but only for an hour "Would become a reality.

Immediately I started to create an application that would help young children to divide their time and do other useful things, such as sports, education.

I present to you LockScreen with Time Control. Application which will allow unlocking without requiring a password for a certain period of time and after this period will be automatically locked and require a password.

Allowing parents to monitor the stay of the child on the phone. : Rolleyes:

Android required: 4.2 and higher
Russian interface: Yes

Developer: Snappik Games
Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.snappik.lockscreenwithtimecontroller

Download: version: 1.3