Version: 1.0
Last update in the header: 06/20/2016

Brief description of the game:
simulator

Genre: not really a game
Android version: any

Full description of the game:
Immediately see the following problems with 3d:
1 The image of 3d objects is not smoothed (the edges are highly jagged).
2 Individual objects from some distances can be seen turned inside out, from other distances it is normal. Objects consisting of one polygon are not fully visible or not visible at all, even if there are no overlaps with other objects.
3 Between some polygons visible slits.
4 Some parts of objects look flat, although they actually have a convex shape.
Are these problems somehow treated?

There was also a problem with the interface turning the head. How do you usually solve it?

I have never written such applications before - they are interested in all useful tips / comments on it.

Files:
Attached filepdd.apk(21 MB)
mastersmit
Message#2
20.06.16, 21:33
Krutyak
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 5623
Check in: 27.01.10
ZTE Nubia Z17 6 GB RAM

Screenshots come on} -)

--------------------
Acer Aspire E15 ([email protected], 2x4Gb DDR3-1600 Kingston, HD5500 + GF 940m 2Gb, 500Gb HDD, Win10)
Huawei U8860 Honor >Sony Xperia ZR C5503 >Nubia Z17 6/128 Stoke 6.10
Nuclear/Nuclear world
mihail_13
Message#3
21.06.16, 10:59
Guru
[online]

Messages 2155
Check in: 21.03.14

In the dynamics it is more noticeable, but what could have done in the pictures.

The border of the windshield is jagged, the markings are strongly jagged, sometimes solid is displayed dotted or not displayed at all.
Attached Image

At the traffic light, two green - the second climbed through the other side
Attached Image

Left doors "badly damaged" - through them are visible some internal parts of the car
Attached Image

The left bus in the mirrors turned inside out
Attached Image

Both buses got out of the muzzle ass
Attached Image