> Attention!

New threads need to be created only inroot partition! In the future, they will be processed by moderators.

The choice of acoustics for games ps4 and cinema

Rep: (0)
Hello guys, I immediately apologize to the moderators if I created a topic not there!
In general, what is available: a room of 18 sq. M. Ps4 + TV lg-49lb620v (http://m.lg.com/en/tel...V-lcd-led-televisions)
I would like to purchase acoustics with a budget of up to 15k. Need for games and watching movies! Because I’m not very good at it, so I decided to ask you! Tell me, the sound is very different from the speakers that go in the form of vertical columns from ordinary square speakers! It’s just that there is even a cinema house with vertical speakers, but there are small ones and the price tag is equal. And it’s not necessary to buy a cinema house for shopping mall for a player of disks and flash drives will come down ps4 and the telly itself!
In general, tell me what you can choose for my parameters for good sound for games and for movies in this price category!
Thank you very much in advance for your help!

Rep: (10)
For games and movies, I advise you to buy a Sound Bar, you can hang it on a wall under the TV or put it on a shelf. It is horizontal and produces good sound with soft bass, and most importantly compact. I myself bought a VIZIO SB3821-C6 from Amazon ordered for $ 100 without a subwoofer. Look, there are different models with a subwoofer or 5.1 sound, in general there are a lot of options. I have a room of 17sq.m. That sound was enough for me that it gives out even without a subwoofer, but if I miss it, I can buy it separately, since there is an entrance for it.

Rep: (892)
Without a subwoofer, that soundbar, that DK, will simply occupy a place. The poorest kit with a subwoofer will noticeably color the sound and add weight to it.
So, in order to save space, you should take the soundbar 2.1, if there is where to place 5/7 / 9.1, then take the recreation center.