> Attention!

New threads need to be created only inroot partition! In the future, they will be processed by moderators.

If you posted a new version of the program, please notify the moderator by clicking the "Complaint" button on your message.

Catalog of Android programs

51 pagesV  1 2 3 4 5 6 > »  

> Monetal | Convenient accounting of personal finances
kruil
Message#1
25.03.15, 17:15
Developer Monetal
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 917
Check in: 02.10.07
Xiaomi Mi 4S

�������. ���� �������� download

version: 4.35

Last update of the program in the header:17.01.2019

Attached Image

Screenshots
Attached ImageAttached ImageAttached ImageAttached ImageAttached ImageAttached Image

Short description:
Quick and easy accounting of finances.

Description:
Hello. I am a developer of the Monetal application, whichquite popular on the Windows Phone platform. The Android version appeared relatively recently, but in a short time it acquired a significant share of the functionality of the older WP version. If you have already tried to keep records of finances, and you did not have enough patience, try Monetal. I will be glad to all suggestions and comments.
10 seconds GIF animation for which you will love Monetal
Attached Image

Monetal is a new finance manager for Android. Offering a convenient and intuitive interface, the application makes mega-fast accounting of costs and revenues. Monetal allows you to create multiple accounts for cash, bank card, or electronic money, and then enter transactions by simply pressing the plus or minus buttons located next to the account. The process is very fast. When you pay for gas, for example, quickly open Monetal, press minus, enter the amount, and select a tag. You will have time to add expense faster than you get your change.

Attached Image

Why is Monetal so comfortable?
✔ instant download
✔ add transaction in 3 clicks
Intuitive interface
Considers income and expenses, and debts