193 pagesV  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > »  
 
REPLY
> TP-Link TL-MR3420 - Discussion | [wifirouter] Discussion, configuration, firmware, problem solving
USB hub
Have you ever used it to connect a flash drive and modem at the same time or any other, two or more devices?
No, but interesting. [ 281 ] ** [44,39%]
No, I did not think. [ 248 ] ** [39,18%]
Yes, I used a passive hub. [ 35 ] ** [5,53%]
Yes, I used an active hub. [ 69 ] ** [10,9%]
Total votes: 633
 
-SunLion-
Message#1
30.03.15, 22:02
Cheshire ... Here is a dog! ..
*********
[offline]

Group: Honorary Gameday
Messages 4218
Check in: 11.05.09
Apple iPhone XR

Reputation:-  354  +

TP-Link TL-MR3420 - Discussion
PictureRev. v 1.x, 2.x, 3.x. Discussion, firmware, problem solving.
Attached Image



DESCRIPTION
Appearance
TL-MR3420 Rev.v 1.x
A photo
Attached Image
Attached Image
Attached Image

TL-MR3420 Rev.v 2.x
A photo
Attached Image
Attached Image

TL-MR3420 Rev.v 3.x
A photo
123

Those. specifications
Hardware Comparison Chart
Attached Image

Attached Image

TL-MR3420 Rev.v 1.x
TTX
123

TL-MR3420 Rev.v 2.x
TTX
123

TL-MR3420 Rev.v 3.x
TTX
Attached Image


FIRMWARE
Official
Custom bikes
Rollback from custom
Instructions for assembling and modifying firmware

DIFFERENT
Useful
Find out the device version ...
To check the hardware version of your TP-LINK device, flip it over and look at the sticker on the bottom panel. In the field where the serial number (Serial Number) is indicated is the character string “Ver: X.Y” (for example, Ver: 1.0), in which the X is the hardware version of the device. That is, if the line looks like this - “Ver: 1.1” - this means that the hardware version of the device is V1.
If you did not find the version designation at the end of the FFC-ID: then you most likely have V1.x
Attached Image


3G / 4G USB Modem Compatibility List (TL-MR3420)
Configure RusBie4G to work with usb modems
Configure RusBie4G to work with usb modems ("Alternative configuration")
OpenWrt + VPNclient (without using a USB flash drive)
U-Boot Console 1.1.4 by hackpascal (MR3420 v2)
TP-Link TL-MR3420 v2 8MB FLASH - for v.2
Dumps and firmware for recovery

There is no curator in the subject. For questions about filling the caps, please contact the section moderators via the buttonPictureunder messages, or in QMS. How to do it right, what would you understand the first time, well describedhere.

Post has been edited-SunLion- - 29.10.18, 16:15
Reason for editing: firmware update + useful
farpram
Message#22
19.06.15, 16:19
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 420
Check in: 27.12.13
Honor 9

Reputation:-  6  +

I do not know what kind of magic - sharing experience. I have internet yota. Smartphone SIM card tariff in modem. Now I have upgraded to the openwrt firmware. I inserted a modem, distributed wifi - on the phone, computer and laptop at the same time the Internet works and everything is fine! ttl never changed. can someone come in handy
Golden_rus
Message#23
22.06.15, 16:06
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 67
Check in: 08.11.14
DNS S4501

Reputation:-  6  +

Proven firmware on TL-MR3420 V2.x:
Native firmware- ideal for recovery and rollback after flashing.
Native Russian firmware from 9.3.15- fill only from under the native firmware. From under OpenWRT is not sewn.
Build OpenWRT from 01/21/15- The most current build at the time of publication. From the special buns: Samba and support for USB ext4 media out of the box. Some 3G / 4G modems may not work.
Build OpenWRT from 01/25/14- All tested modems with which I checked work.


--------------------

Интеллект — это способность избегать выполнения работы, но так, чтобы она при этом была сделана download

farpram
Message#24
22.06.15, 21:32
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 420
Check in: 27.12.13
Honor 9

Reputation:-  6  +

Golden_rus @ 06/22/2015, 16:06*
Build OpenWRT from 01/21/15

Is there a web interface?
farpram
Message#25
22.06.15, 21:50
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 420
Check in: 27.12.13
Honor 9

Reputation:-  6  +

and how to change ttl on OpenWRT in general ?!
Golden_rus
Message#26
22.06.15, 22:51
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 67
Check in: 08.11.14
DNS S4501

Reputation:-  6  +

Is there a web interface?

Yes, the lucy web muzzle is available at 192.168.1.1 or 192.168.2.1
and how to change ttl on OpenWRT in general ?!

Never asked such a question. Out of the box does not seem to know how.
Shl. You can try to set up a firewall and use commands.
--ttl-set "value"
--ttl-dec "value"
--ttl-inc "value"
Set, decrease and increase the TTL accordingly.

Post has been editedGolden_rus - 22.06.15, 23:03


--------------------
Intellect is the ability to avoid doing work, but in such a way that it is done
farpram
Message#27
22.06.15, 23:33
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 420
Check in: 27.12.13
Honor 9

Reputation:-  6  +

Golden_rus @ 06/22/2015, 10:51 PM*
You can try to put the firewall

I have it. And where is there to drive a command?
Golden_rus
Message#28
22.06.15, 23:34
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 67
Check in: 08.11.14
DNS S4501

Reputation:-  6  +

* farpram
in the configuration file.


--------------------
Intellect is the ability to avoid doing work, but in such a way that it is done
farpram
Message#29
22.06.15, 23:36
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 420
Check in: 27.12.13
Honor 9

Reputation:-  6  +

* Golden_rus,
Yes. I have to learn some theory)

_________

It turns out the configuration file is not one. Which one?)

Post has been editedfarpram - 23.06.15, 00:27
Golden_rus
Message#30
23.06.15, 00:35
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 67
Check in: 08.11.14
DNS S4501

Reputation:-  6  +

* farpramOh. From mobile and do not look. Try poking by typing in the configs of the network and firewall.


--------------------
Intellect is the ability to avoid doing work, but in such a way that it is done
Golden_rus
Message#31
23.06.15, 01:08
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 67
Check in: 08.11.14
DNS S4501

Reputation:-  6  +

* farpramI found a solution to your problem. It is necessary to add iptables -t mangle -A POSTROUTING -o -j TTL - http-set "value" to autoload. Taken fromthisarticles. Point 3.


--------------------
Intellect is the ability to avoid doing work, but in such a way that it is done
farpram
Message#32
23.06.15, 01:41
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 420
Check in: 27.12.13
Honor 9

Reputation:-  6  +

* Golden_rus,
thank !!! where to find this autoload - I'll leave it in the morning))

Post has been editedfarpram - 23.06.15, 08:54
farpram
Message#33
23.06.15, 09:01
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 420
Check in: 27.12.13
Honor 9

Reputation:-  6  +

scp: /etc/rc.local: No space left on device
because of what it flies out ?! I even remove comments, but still do not save them (via WinSCP)

and it cannot be edited via PuTTY / writes access denied

_______

I will come home - I will try another firmware on OpenWRT

Post has been editedfarpram - 23.06.15, 09:48
virtual13
Message#34
23.06.15, 11:03
Old resident
*******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 725
Check in: 04.03.15
Prestigio MultiPad 7.0 ULTRA DUO PMP5870C_DUO

Reputation:-  56  +

* farpram
this whole idea is useless, on the forum tp link the guys tried, lookhttp: //forum.tp-linkru.66c04321c66&start=310

Post has been editedvirtual13 - 23.06.15, 11:23
ilya-fedin
Message#35
23.06.15, 11:59
Bowler Allsavagemessiahzine.com
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 18331
Check in: 29.08.13
LG G3

Reputation:-  2078  +

* farpram
It is necessary to look in the overlay section, i.e. along the path / overlay / etc
If this file is not there, execute
cp /etc/rc.local / overlay / etc

After that, the router will restart and the file will be available for recording.

Post has been editedilya-fedin - 23.06.15, 12:01


--------------------
The number of glitches in the firmware is inversely proportional to the amount of user experience.
Golden_rus
Message#36
23.06.15, 15:06
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 67
Check in: 08.11.14
DNS S4501

Reputation:-  6  +

A small addition, for those who decided to use the OpenWRT firmware: In the opkg settings (in the webmord: System-Software-Configuration) linkhttp: //downloads.openw…/trunk/ar71xx/packagesneed to be replaced byhttp: //downloads.openw...ric/packages/packages/ .
It should work like this:
src / gz barrier_breakerhttp: //downloads.openw...ric/packages/packages/
dest root /
dest ram / tmp
lists_dir ext / var / opkg-lists
option overlay_root / overlay


Post has been editedGolden_rus - 23.06.15, 15:06


--------------------
Intellect is the ability to avoid doing work, but in such a way that it is done
Golden_rus
Message#37
23.06.15, 15:13
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 67
Check in: 08.11.14
DNS S4501

Reputation:-  6  +

* farpramI have an OpenWRT build dated 1/25/14, Vim edited /etc/rc.local, added iptables -t mangle -A POSTROUTING -o -j TTL - http-set 128. I rebooted, the file itself was copied to the / overlay / directory etc.
Attached Image


Post has been editedGolden_rus - 23.06.15, 15:15


--------------------
Intellect is the ability to avoid doing work, but in such a way that it is done
farpram
Message#38
23.06.15, 18:39
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 420
Check in: 27.12.13
Honor 9

Reputation:-  6  +

Golden_rus @ 06/23/2015, 15:13*
I have an assembly OpenWRT from 01/25/14 ....

put it. and everything turned out to be much simpler. the system / download and prescribed what was needed. and it could not register in any way

Post has been editedfarpram - 23.06.15, 18:41
farpram
Message#39
23.06.15, 18:51
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 420
Check in: 27.12.13
Honor 9

Reputation:-  6  +

Virtual13 @ 06/23/2015 11:03*
this whole idea is useless, on the forum tp link the guys tried


I don’t know. I’m still working. Let's see)
farpram
Message#40
26.06.15, 19:08
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 420
Check in: 27.12.13
Honor 9

Reputation:-  6  +

help helped, but now the Internet is no longer connected.
virtual13
Message#41
26.06.15, 22:52
Old resident
*******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 725
Check in: 04.03.15
Prestigio MultiPad 7.0 ULTRA DUO PMP5870C_DUO

Reputation:-  56  +

* farpram
why does everyone complain about it

193 pagesV  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > » 


 mobile version    Now: 19.06.19, 04:06