> Attention!

We strongly recommend to readRules section "Android - firmware"

New threads need to be created only inroot partition! In the future, they will be processed by moderators.


19 pagesV  1 2 3 4 5 6 > »  
 
REPLY
> teXet TM-7055HD 3G - Firmware
zjaba-zjaba
Message#1
12.12.13, 22:02
savagemessiahzine.comInspector Team
********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 1793
Check in: 29.05.09
Honor 7 PLK-L01

Reputation:-  389  +

teXet TM-7055HD 3G - Firmware
PictureteXet NaviPad TM-7055HD 3G, Teclast G17, Ritmix RMD-758, GoClever Aries 70, Primo Walpad 7
Description | Discussion » | Firmware


Drivers and Utilities
Do not forget to look under the spoiler "Instructions"
A page with drivers and utilities on teXet

Official firmware
All firmware 2013th year, so "maiskay" - the first, and"October" - the last.
1. Pre-installed (May). Android 4.2.1
Pre-installed firmware (248 MB)
v1.0.JELLYBEAN.rus.teXet.20130529.135921


2. August. Android 4.2.2
Software update dated August 15 (302 MB)
v1.0.JELLYBEAN.rus.teXet.20130815.053618


3. October firmware. Android 4.2.2
Software Update of October 28 (324 MB)
V1.0.JELLYBEAN.rus.teXet.20131028.160035

New in update:
- Added the ability to turn off vibration in all modes.
- Changed GUI.
- The size of the system partition for applications (/ data) increased from 1GB to 2GB.

- Changed boot animation (removed beautiful screensaver).
- Hardback button "Back" works exactly as "Back", and not as "Home"

Firmware on file hosting:
cloud.mail.ru

A page with all the firmware on the teXet site:http://www.texet.ru/tablet/navipad_tm7055H...p;support=files

Unofficial firmware

User buildssavagemessiahzine.com

Recovery

Instructions

Fixes
Don't forget to back up your system just in case!

Restore the functionality of the "menu" button


Vibration cut off
  • When typing: "Settings" ->"Language and Input" ->"Keyboard and input method". Go to the settings used by the keyboard and there are looking for the shutdown of vibration.
  • For system keys: "Settings" ->Sound Profiles ->icon of the desired profile settings>System->Vibration feedback


Troubleshooting WCDMA

Free up resources from unnecessary junk.

Increasing the interface and font elements

Various improvements

Swap the USB drive and external memory card

Useful information
  • Learn your IMEI - *#06#
  • Get into the engineering menu -*#*#3646633#*#* volume setting
  • Useful video instructions onYouTubeor atftp://relay.alkotel.ru
  • Reassigning Buttons.
  • "But we have unlocked, adb shell connects under the root .." (gavrila).
  • FTM mode: when the device is turned off, simultaneously press the volume down and power on buttons.
  • Load mode: when the device is turned off, simultaneously press the volume up and power on buttons
  • How to enable OTG API



There is no curator in the subject. For filling caps, please contactmoderatorssection through a buttonPictureunder the messages to which you want to add links.

Post has been editedzjaba-zjaba - 08.02.17, 11:16
Reason for editing: Modified CWM Recovery 6.0.2.8
Amidal81
Message#2
13.12.13, 05:10
Experienced
******
[online]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 519
Check in: 16.05.13
Lenovo P2 3/32

Reputation:-  19  +

From myself I want to add cwm is also stitched from the body with programs. Recovery tools and flashifi, to them root and busybox. Checked on yourself.
zjaba-zjaba
Message#3
13.12.13, 07:59
savagemessiahzine.comInspector Team
********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 1793
Check in: 29.05.09
Honor 7 PLK-L01

Reputation:-  389  +

Amidal81,What is flashifi?


--------------------
Wino
Message#4
13.12.13, 08:36
Novice
***
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 30
Check in: 18.07.07
HTC Desire S

Reputation:-  6  +

There is a nuance with getting root rights using framaroot on the October firmware:
framaroot shows success in obtaining rights, but it does not put SuperSU,
Accordingly, after rebooting, there is no root.
Output:
1. Put SuperSU from the market.
2. Run framaroot.
3. Without restarting, run SuperSU and update the system file upon program request (you may need to try several times)
4. Reload tablet.
The method concerns only the October firmware, because on the previous ones everything turns out to beregularinstructions.


--------------------
Truth is the most valuable thing we have; let us spend it carefully. Mark Twain
Amidal81
Message#5
13.12.13, 09:10
Experienced
******
[online]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 519
Check in: 16.05.13
Lenovo P2 3/32

Reputation:-  19  +

zjaba-zjaba,Prog from the market. Flash boot and Recovery + zip.plus all this backups .. In.Attached filecom.cgollner.flashify-2.apk(6.4 MB)


Post has been editedAmidal81 - 13.12.13, 09:30
Reason for editing: Attachment and explanation
Gerkru
Message#6
13.12.13, 16:30
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 14
Check in: 01.08.13
Alcatel OT-997D

Reputation:-  0  +

Hello, I purchased this device because of respect for Alcatel and Android (great opportunities to participate in changing everything you want).
Ever since El. Books Archos 70b eReader (http: //savagemessiahzine.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=231995)I realized that you can do a lot, this book I now have with firmware from BQ (upgraded with your help) everything works fine there, so Launcher in TeXet NaviPad TM-7055HD 3G didn’t like it very much, and I reread and reviewed it what and where you can change by downloading all the firmware and add. Soft, having tried Yandex.Shell 2.28, which is recommended by manufacturers in the instructions (the idea is good but everything is still raw) I set myself GO launcher EX (Russian) 4.03 from here (http://fost.ws/other-soft/sborki-wpi/11366-wpi-sbornik-dlya-androida-by-progmervs.html#.UqsLIyfiHYV)-journed -prekrasnno-buttonthe menu has a lot of support, settings, I understand now, while the flight is normal, if there are no departures in the test mode, I’ll post all the crap separately here either on Yandex or Google ...


--------------------
-Or crazy times-so go too finally-
Gerkru
Message#7
14.12.13, 05:13
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 14
Check in: 01.08.13
Alcatel OT-997D

Reputation:-  0  +

In continuation ... GO launcher EX is beautiful, no doubt, but not that, all these bells and whistles are not needed in devices with 1GB RAM, the battery is planted, in short, alternative-Ace Launcher Version: 1.0.8 (http: //savagemessiahzine.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=515098&st=0)Everything is simple, everything flies, everything is configured, the exit button on the menu is in place, the creation of widgets for your size, you can feel while you are on it.
I have a smartphone searching for Alkatel 997D, before that there was Alcatel 917D, and so on 917 there was a separate function button, not on the screen, but a live button, what went of it? It was easier to manage, I gradually got used to the 997D, but I had to suffer, by the way Launcher judging around taken from Alcatel-one to one, just on a smaller screen is more convenient, and the icons correspond to the size.
And yet, I used to run Arhose, I tried all the firmwares I installed, from BQ it turned out to be the most enduring and convenient for any kind of removal and installation, I unpacked this firmware, and having Soft at hand, I tried every Soft ..
At the moment, the working tools: 1-first and foremost is getting Root rights. "Then sd maid pro (http: //savagemessiahzine.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=230839),
Android Assistant (http: //savagemessiahzine.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=213038&st=0#entry6282769), I usewhile version 5.3 without ads,
ES Explorer 3.0.7 and ES TaskManager 1.4.2_GB mod (http: //savagemessiahzine.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=138744&view=findpost&p=21437428)Well, plus
DX Battery Booster-Power Saver (http: //savagemessiahzine.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=325981).
After RooT, having looked, tried, poked, markets, and other Labuda-SD Maid, we freeze everything we don’t need, delete if we don’t need much — especially Demo, a bunch of social network clients, etc. Launcher (in my case, ACE Launcher -We always launch it with the rights, sd maid the native Launcher is again frozen and almost truncated .., reboot, press the Reset button (On Alkatelke 997d, we juggle the battery, it's easier here) cut in (yes remove the "quick start" checkbox) -rays the device- In the ES Task Manager-re, we put Root improvement, kill everything, the widget, and periodically look at what's in the load and in the manager e system processes in the list of exceptions, I dislike garbage for slaughter ... We also add each other to the exceptions from all these programs, and voila-Widget DX Battery-shows a nice and large battery charge, in the prog you can still in smart mode, automatically check the programs, Smart system does not unload, well, Android Assistant does not really bother anything, so ES TaskManager assistant -You can put their widgets, especially Es-after launching heavy prog, browsers, games and social networks, helps them complete faster ...
Bye everyone ..


--------------------
-Or crazy times-so go too finally-
zjaba-zjaba
Message#8
14.12.13, 14:00
savagemessiahzine.comInspector Team
********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 1793
Check in: 29.05.09
Honor 7 PLK-L01

Reputation:-  389  +

I noticed that in the October firmware, the hardback button "Back", which used to be "Home", is now exactly "Back" :)

/system/usr/keylayout/mtk-kpd.kl
key 158Back


--------------------
savagemessiahzine.comInspector - monitoring changes on the forum 4
LEGO lovers club
Amidal81
Message#9
14.12.13, 16:52
Experienced
******
[online]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 519
Check in: 16.05.13
Lenovo P2 3/32

Reputation:-  19  +

People who can reset nvram.img, demolished Imei. Mtk droid tools did not save .. Flashing too. Sw wriete tools seem to have worked, but the engineering menu Imei is invisible.
meloman0909
Message#10
14.12.13, 17:10
Oracle
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 548
Check in: 26.05.12
Xiaomi Redmi S2

Reputation:-  128  +

demolished Imei. Mtk droid tools did not save .. Flashing too.

Try to do sohttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MTnozxMegcQ


--------------------
Samsung GT-I8160 Galaxy Ace 2. Texet TM 7055HD 8 GB, 3G. ASUS Google Nexus 7 (2013) 32Gb 3G / LTE, Leagoo M5, ASUS ZENFONE 2 ZE551ML, Xiaomi Redmi S2
Amidal81
Message#11
14.12.13, 17:27
Experienced
******
[online]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 519
Check in: 16.05.13
Lenovo P2 3/32

Reputation:-  19  +

Tried more than once ...uragan2012,The factory mode sees and the engineering menu does not exist, and the firmware of the communication module is unknown.
Attached Image


Post has been editedcompressor10 - 16.12.13, 22:03
Reason for editing: Attachment and explanation
meloman0909
Message#12
14.12.13, 18:15
Oracle
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 548
Check in: 26.05.12
Xiaomi Redmi S2

Reputation:-  128  +

People who can nvram.img

And where is this file located? I'll try to throw it to you.


--------------------
Samsung GT-I8160 Galaxy Ace 2. Texet TM 7055HD 8 GB, 3G. ASUS Google Nexus 7 (2013) 32Gb 3G / LTE, Leagoo M5, ASUS ZENFONE 2 ZE551ML, Xiaomi Redmi S2
Amidal81
Message#13
14.12.13, 18:27
Experienced
******
[online]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 519
Check in: 16.05.13
Lenovo P2 3/32

Reputation:-  19  +

It is necessary to tear off the image through the terminal. From under the root you type dd if = / dev / nvram>= / sdcard / nvram.img bs = 52428800 count = 1 per sd you get img ...

Post has been editedAmidal81 - 15.12.13, 01:48
GOGA-67
Message#14
16.12.13, 16:14
Novice
***
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 39
Check in: 11.07.07

Reputation:-  4  +

Today, I successfully flashed my third animal to the Octbarya firmware.

I did this: Win 7 x64, percent AMD netbook, new animal from the factory without software, (I did not flash firmware for the August firmware !!!), native cord.
1. Copied the firewood of the MTC to disk C, installed it under the admin from the command line.
1. Reloaded. Copied to disk C flash tool and new firmware 7055 version on October 28th.
Z.Zapustil Flash from the admin.
4. Chose the firmware.
5. Removed Simka and SD card from the animal.
6. I connected it to a PC.
7. I chose the firmware in Flash and clicked Firmware .... "
8. On the animal clicked Reset.

I went firmware, and ended in luck !!! HOORAY!!!
Everything is working. There were no errors.

I did not understand where to turn off the vibro when pressed. :(
zjaba-zjaba
Message#15
16.12.13, 17:16
savagemessiahzine.comInspector Team
********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 1793
Check in: 29.05.09
Honor 7 PLK-L01

Reputation:-  389  +

GOGA-67,
0. Connect the device before the firmware to install the ADB drivers.
considering the third device, they have already been installed.

before 7, don't you have to turn off the device?

GOGA-67 @ 16.12.2013, 17:14*
I did not understand where to turn off the vibro when pressed.

Cap ->Fixes ->Vibration cut off

Post has been editedzjaba-zjaba - 16.12.13, 21:14
Reason for editing: cleaned


--------------------
savagemessiahzine.comInspector - monitoring changes on the forum 4
LEGO lovers club
kompressor10
Message#16
16.12.13, 22:05
*********
[offline]

Group: Banned
Messages 7133
Check in: 05.01.12

Reputation:-  1601  +

M
Dear users!
Stop chat and offtop in the subject.
Topic cleaned.


--------------------
GOGA-67
Message#17
17.12.13, 02:42
Novice
***
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 39
Check in: 11.07.07

Reputation:-  4  +

zjaba-zjaba
I did not turn off the device. On the Flash button, the Firmware upgrade button is pressed, but until you press Reset on the device, the firmware will not start.
Gerkru
Message#18
17.12.13, 19:19
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 14
Check in: 01.08.13
Alcatel OT-997D

Reputation:-  0  +

All the same, GO launcher EX fits better, it also has its own embedded task killer ...
Version 4/03 Rus

Ver 3.05


--------------------
-Or crazy times-so go too finally-
gapron
Message#19
17.12.13, 19:46
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 190
Check in: 14.02.12
ZTE Blade X3

Reputation:-  15  +

All the same, GO launcher EX is better suited

Does this have something to do with the firmware !? : scratch_one-s_head:
SlavKa78
Message#20
18.12.13, 05:20
IT-person
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 656
Check in: 08.04.11
Samsung Galaxy S10 + 12/1024

Reputation:-  127  +

You can change the bool logo (logo.bin) at your discretion with the help ofLogoBuilder
Attached Image

I flashed the new logo.bin through the Flash tool by selecting only the required file and clicking on download
Attached Image

It seems like you can sew through recovery, but I did not try


--------------------
._..._.!!!
._...(@ @)
-oOO (_) OOo -___________"with $ 10,000, we'd be millionaires! We could buy all kinds of useful things like ... love!" (Homer Simpson)
Wino
Message#21
18.12.13, 09:49
Novice
***
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 30
Check in: 18.07.07
HTC Desire S

Reputation:-  6  +

You can change the bool logo (logo.bin) at your discretion with LogoBuilder

You can change it, but something I didn’t see texetovskaya saver and
the difference between logo.bin files from the three official firmwares only noticed
in img1.png - in the October firmware, the green bucket was turned: lol:


--------------------
Truth is the most valuable thing we have; let us spend it carefully. Mark Twain
teXet
 

19 pagesV  1 2 3 4 5 6 > » 


 mobile version    Now: 04/29/19 9:45 PM