19 pagesV  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > »  
 
REPLY
> Yota WLTUBA-107 - Discussion | [usbmodem] [3gmodem] Talk wireless modem Yota WLTUBA-107
Gozilla
Message#1
14.06.13, 17:21
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 316
Check in: 06.11.07
Siemens SL45i

Reputation:-  42  +

DiscussionWLTUBA-107 (Yota SWIFT)


A photo
Attached Image
Specifications
Attached Image

Unlike Yota LU 150
the main difference is the presence of a slot for a MicroSIM card, information was also found that this modem uses the Altair FourGee 3100/6202 chipset to support LTE Band 7 (2500-2700 MHz) and Band 20 (800 MHz)
Attached Image


Inf. about unlocking

There is no curator in the subject. For questions about filling caps, please contactGozillain QMS or moderators section through a buttonPictureunder the messages. How to do it right, what would you understand the first time, well describedhere.

Post has been editedstp101 - 15.03.18, 18:51
Reason for editing: Message # 328, by tetrahc
pinyonja
Message#22
08.11.13, 18:24
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 12
Check in: 24.02.12

Reputation:-  0  +

Yota 107 and TP-Link MR-3020 on open WRT works more or less steadily, there are permanent breaks on the original firmware.
Shkiper-vr6
Message#23
30.11.13, 23:13
Guru
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2633
Check in: 19.06.08
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Exynos

Reputation:-  313  +

skyscraper @ 07/27/2013, 15:14*
What routers does it work with, who has some experience?


C Asus n10u B1 works immediately. We buy, flash to our latest firmware, insert the modem and after 2 minutes. the Internet itself appears. Nothing to do and adjust is not necessary !!!!http://market.yandex.ru/model.xml?hid=7230...96&clid=502

Post has been editedShkiper-vr6 - 30.11.13, 23:15


--------------------
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Exynos SM-G955FD SER
Demonzz
Message#24
05.12.13, 18:42
Sympathetic
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 471
Check in: 06.12.07
LeEco Le S3 X522

Reputation:-  58  +

Maybe not the topic ... There is a way to circumvent the speed limit for downloading torrents on YoteVPN serverUnlike many other free service. Works !!!! Do not think for advertising. I use it myself


--------------------
Don't tell me I'm a fool. Don't be a fool ... I'll guess it myself
Mike735
Message#25
16.12.13, 14:21
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 83
Check in: 10.12.07
Sony Xperia Tablet Z

Reputation:-  0  +

Tell me. how to disassemble this modem !!!!! As in the video does not poluchaetsya, maybe where a screw lurking ????
Mike735
Message#26
18.12.13, 10:22
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 83
Check in: 10.12.07
Sony Xperia Tablet Z

Reputation:-  0  +

Tell me. how to disassemble this modem !!!!! As in the video does not poluchaetsya, maybe where a screw lurking ????


figured it out, and where to buy pigtails for him ???
oleg066
Message#27
08.01.14, 10:05
Novice
***
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 34
Check in: 26.01.08

Reputation:-  0  +

pinyonja @ 11/08/2013, 19:24*
Yota 107 and TP-Link MR-3020 on open WRT works more or less steadily, there are permanent breaks on the original firmware.


And what version of OpenWRT
baxrama
Message#28
09.01.14, 04:06
Novice
***
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 44
Check in: 25.12.12
Oneplus one

Reputation:-  0  +

Neither can I make him friends with Dlink dir 620 / a1
I tried with the firmware from Keenetik, but in vain.
I dug out the Yandex cache about the performance under the dir620_to_OpenWRT_LTE_from_pavel40 firmware, but the settings for this firmware were in the picture, but it was not saved. Can someone tell me where to go?
Attached Image

Attached Image

Attached Image


ZY the new office has not yet conducted the Internet, decided to try this product. Before the start of the working day 4 hours ...
MADIIIMAX
Message#29
09.01.14, 20:20
Old resident
*******
[online]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 747
Check in: 07.01.14
ZTE Axon 7 A2017

Reputation:-  13  +

quarrel for offtopic, but where is the firmware on it? Anyone can give an alternative link I will be grateful [email protected] or [email protected]
allivut
Message#30
23.01.14, 16:54
a guest
*
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 9
Check in: 05.03.13
Asus Transformer Pad TF300TG

Reputation:-  0  +

I bought this modem ... while the test period is running. And until I realized that the modem works so badly when the signal is 20 / -84, the packets disappear quite often. Network latency is even worse than 3G modems which I had a myriad of. The maximum speed unfortunately for me was five megabits (tested in many ways). Speedtest periodically instead of the test results gives a connection error. And all this despite the fact that the coverage in the area of ​​the house is marked maximum, and I see the tower from the window. she is on a house across the yard. I called technical support and said that the network is overloaded in this area. I'll try tomorrow to go around the city to see how the connection will behave. But in general, the desire not to wait until the end of the week, and immediately return it. Since the purchase did not leave any pleasant impressions, the technical support said that the problem would be solved if there were a sufficient number of applications. And then in two or three months.

In general, I do not want to blacken yota and their services. At least unlimited - there is unlimited, unlike the big three. But last year they took their LU150 modem and everything was literally the same. And that time, of course, I returned the modem.

I look at the forum to these modems, many catch external antennas. Does it help a lot? Has anyone achieved a signal gain to decent?
666kmf666
Message#31
26.01.14, 12:55
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 60
Check in: 20.09.12

Reputation:-  1  +

Hello. In general, I took the wltuba-107 modem to the test, the place of the test "New Moscow", the dissolution to the Yota tower is 1.5 km. On the second floor of the house it shows the maximum results:
Attached Image
Attached Image
Attached Image
Attached Image
.

The question is how to increase the modem signal (REMO Triant LTE) or something else, and you need a router with a maximum wifi range (thinking about ZyXEL Keenetic Giga II)?
Or it can even return the modem and take the Hite MIMO L-20 (LTE antenna with a built-in Yota modem). What was your operating experience?

Post has been edited666kmf666 - 26.01.14, 13:30
Ne (on)
Message#32
11.02.14, 07:00
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 56
Check in: 13.07.10
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 3G

Reputation:-  1  +

Hello ,

I understand that you need to connect the antenna to the two contacts on the left and right of the diodes? the photo is slightly yellow (sorry for the quality)

Is one antenna wire on one contact, another on another? Or is there a catch?

a photo

Post has been editedNe (on) - 11.02.14, 07:00
Reason for editing: added photo
Shkiper-vr6
Message#33
17.02.14, 16:35
Guru
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2633
Check in: 19.06.08
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Exynos

Reputation:-  313  +

Guys, but in this modem there is a connector inside where you can connect an antenna or just solder it somewhere, if you solder, then to which contacts?

P.S. I found it myselfhttp://speedmodem.ru/16.07.13.htmandhttp://www.lan23.ru/forum/showthread.php?t=10070

How to disassemble (disassembly) Modem Yotahttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6WzTnvjlr3M

Post has been editedShkiper-vr6 - 17.02.14, 19:58


--------------------
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Exynos SM-G955FD SER
Laicom
Message#34
25.02.14, 21:13
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 217
Check in: 14.12.07

Reputation:-  3  +

Good day forumchani.
Can you please tell somebody could this modem make friends with the d'link 320nru router? Poke your nose into the firmware, please, I find only under the old modems under this I can not find.
MTC 916
Message#35
27.02.14, 15:26
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 21
Check in: 19.02.12

Reputation:-  1  +

Hello! Has anyone tried to put a Yota sim card from a modem into a smartphone or into a 4G tablet? Especially because it is easily removed
Laicom
Message#36
28.02.14, 10:35
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 217
Check in: 14.12.07

Reputation:-  3  +

But I wonder if it will work in this modem SIM 4G from the big three, is the modem locked?
MTC 916
Message#37
04.03.14, 16:39
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 21
Check in: 19.02.12

Reputation:-  1  +

MTC 916 @ 02.27.2014, 16:26*
sim card Yota from a modem to put on a smartphone or tablet with 4G support

Euroset said that the power supply of sim cards in smartphones (tablets) and the Yota modem is different, so it will not work. Who can confirm or deny this statement?
saicman
Message#38
21.03.14, 12:45
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 235
Check in: 02.05.11
Google nexus 4

Reputation:-  18  +

MTC 916 @ 02.27.2014, 16:26*
Has anyone tried to put a Yota sim card from a modem into a smartphone or into a 4G tablet?

Tried, does not work.

LaiNcom @ 02.28.2014, 11:35*
But I wonder if it will work in this modem SIM 4G from the big three, is the modem locked?

No, it will not. The device is compatible only with a Yota SIM card.

Post has been editedsaicman - 25.03.14, 08:53


--------------------
DVI-XVR5108C-S2HAC-HDW1200MP-0360B-S3
DVI-XVR5104C-4M: HAC-HFW2231SP-0360B
instaShot
1polet1
Message#39
23.03.14, 22:13
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 17
Check in: 12.08.12

Reputation:-  1  +

A regular Yota card (not from this modem) worked perfectly in the Samsung Galaxy note 10.1 2014 LTE.
Zerelk
Message#40
24.03.14, 02:42
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 245
Check in: 27.06.07
Fujitsu-Siemens Loox N560

Reputation:-  2  +

Where to download firmware for Yota WLTUBA-107? On the Internet and on the yota site it is not. The modem is not detected at all. Only sound is heard when connected to usb and that's it. It does not even light up.
Perhaps here the firmware will not help. I seem to have broken the modem due to the fact that I connected it to a 10 meter usb extension that worked crookedly. But still I want to try to reflash it. Maybe it will work.

Post has been editedZerelk - 24.03.14, 02:46
cqhamchik
Message#41
05.05.14, 16:15
a guest
*
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 1
Check in: 11.04.12
HP iPAQ hx2790

Reputation:-  0  +

Guys, pigtails who nadybal?
Yota
 

19 pagesV  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > » 


 mobile version    Now: 05/27/19 22:34