3983 pagesV  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > »  
 
THEME IS CLOSED
> Questions newbie. Archive.
Gridzilla
Message#1
30.03.13, 13:17
*********
[offline]

Group: Honorary Gameday
Messages 27664
Check in: 03.02.10

Reputation:-  2797  +

Вопросы новичка. Архив. download



Newbie Questions » | Questions newbie. Archive.

Post has been editeddva974 - 13.08.17, 08:21
Reason for editing: Rubricator
Vinitto82
Message#22
04.01.10, 13:37
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 18
Check in: 01.01.10
Apple iPhone 5c

Reputation:-  0  +

... yesterday, in principle, I figured it out myself ... I just got used to the fact that the phone should have “everything as always”, so I got a little confused and didn’t understand, but why does the phone, and especially sending SMS, also need some kind of program. But I thought and understood that this is a new platform only occupying a place in our life and that after all, just like a computer without Software, it cannot work ... In general, I am satisfied with the phone;) ........
And about the battery, try to damage the phone to zero and charge for at least 12 hours
Getjuiced
Message#23
10.01.10, 01:37
a guest
*
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 5
Check in: 03.04.08

Reputation:-  0  +

Good evening!

The essence of the problem:
synced hero with gmail-account, then decided (just for fire) to put htc sync and contacts downloaded from google, sync with outluk (2007). Nifiga did not work, since such contacts have the type "Google".

Question: Is it possible, without manually changing the type of contact in the phone from Google to Phone, to synchronize the phone through Outlook?

Thank.
alleur
Message#24
10.01.10, 01:46
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 555
Check in: 04.10.09

Reputation:-  80  +

Springl-fox @ 4.1.10, 13:09*
I do not turn on GPS and the battery lasted only for a day, with moderate use. This is the norm, or have to go to change

This is the norm


--------------------
Xiaomi Mi Max 3
Xiaomi 70 Minutes Smart WiFi Car DVR
Google Nexus 10 -
bruder666
Message#25
10.01.10, 01:50
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 87
Check in: 29.03.09
Highscreen Boost 2 SE

Reputation:-  3  +

Alleur @ 10.1.10, 1:46*
Question: Is it possible, without manually changing the type of contact in the phone from Google to Phone, to synchronize the phone through Outlook?

export contacts from google to file (via BB) and import them into the outlook)
Getjuiced
Message#26
10.01.10, 12:24
a guest
*
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 5
Check in: 03.04.08

Reputation:-  0  +

Springl-fox @ 4.1.10, 13:09*
I do not turn on GPS and the battery lasted only for a day, with moderate use. Is this the norm, or will have to go to change?


besides GPS, what else is included? I hold up to 4 days, all wireless modules are included as needed.

bruder666 @ 10.1.10, 1:50*
export contacts from google to file (via BB) and import them into the outlook)


This is the answer to the question: "Is it possible to transfer contacts from Google to Outlook?", But thanks anyway :)
Surely, having performed such an operation, the contacts transferred from Google to Outluk will duplicate those available in the phone and will differ only in the type of contact.

What is BB?)
Doctor_Botkin
Message#27
10.01.10, 18:48
The villain and the bastard
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 364
Check in: 06.01.10
Apple iPhone X

Reputation:-  24  +

GetJuiced @ 10.1.10, 12:24*
What is BB?)

"Big Brother".
In the context of this forum - a stationary computer or laptop.
hop71 @ 3.1.10, 17:54*
I have such a question, my bluetooth mate does, but I have to re-try everything to transmit or receive something.

And until it works, as long as you can only connect a headset through it. We are waiting, with Android 2 and a full-fledged Goluzub.


--------------------
iPhone X + iWatch 3 + Sony NWZ-A10 + OnyxBook Darwin 4 + other Macs
Artemij
Message#28
11.01.10, 00:32
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 20
Check in: 16.11.07
HTC Hero

Reputation:-  0  +

One of the new problems, suddenly someone will tell on the fly: when you synchronize contacts with Outlook 2003, Hero removes contacts from Favorites. At the same time, the HTC Favorite group remains with them, and if you re-insert them into Favorites, the second group will be added (and again, during synchronization, the contact will be deleted from Favorites). This is normal? If not, then treated?
bagenow
Message#29
11.01.10, 23:35
a guest
*
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 5
Check in: 05.10.09
HTC Hero

Reputation:-  0  +

PEOPLE! AND AS A MARKET IN A HERO TO DOWNLOAD! I BOUGHT ANIMAL AT THE BEGINNING OF OCTOBER IN MTS AND THAT'S THAT ALL IS NOT ATTENTIVE!
Spacerabbit
Message#30
11.01.10, 23:43
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 421
Check in: 04.11.09
Apple iPhone 5s

Reputation:-  115  +

bagenow
ask for a fresh firmware
Z1C
Message#31
12.01.10, 07:26
Novice
***
[offline]

Group: Banned
Messages 36
Check in: 13.12.09
Motorola MOTOMING A1200

Reputation:-  0  +

Question Mileston sends empty sms what to do?
Cherniks
Message#32
12.01.10, 09:14
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 25
Check in: 06.01.10
HTC Hero

Reputation:-  0  +

Became the happy owner of Hero !!! Tell me how it is possible for me to make the weather show my real location, yesterday I’ve been banging all evening, nothing happens, it determines that I am somewhere in Surgut, although I am from Rostov !!!
Thank you in advance!

Post has been editedCherniks - 12.01.10, 09:14
Orian_89
Message#33
12.01.10, 09:22
Veteran
********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 1672
Check in: 26.11.09
Xiaomi Mi A1 4/64

Reputation:-  76  +

You go in the weather program. Press the menu>remove. Delete all unnecessary cities. Then you also press the menu>to add. You specify your city (write the name of the city with a capital letter, otherwise you will not find it). Generally all


--------------------
Xiaomi mi A1 + PE unofficial
Cherniks
Message#34
12.01.10, 09:28
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 25
Check in: 06.01.10
HTC Hero

Reputation:-  0  +

This is understandable, but under the first number of the city stands my city, you cannot remove it !!! How do I make the "My city" ball really be my city ???
Cherniks
Message#35
12.01.10, 11:25
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 25
Check in: 06.01.10
HTC Hero

Reputation:-  0  +

I deleted all the cities, on the weather page it really shows my city, BUT, when I put the clock on the desktop with the forecast, then Moscow shows the forecast for some reason!
Doctor_Botkin
Message#36
12.01.10, 16:27
The villain and the bastard
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 364
Check in: 06.01.10
Apple iPhone X

Reputation:-  24  +

Cherniks @ 12.1.10, 11:25*
I deleted all the cities, on the weather page it really shows my city, BUT, when I put the clock on the desktop with the forecast, then Moscow shows the forecast for some reason!

Pathamuchta is the capital of our Motherland! : D And you yourself, I'm sorry, from where? This is me to the fact that I myself am from Moscow, but I often travel in the near Moscow region and in Russia - the location is always clearly defined - to the extent that the names of small villages are displayed at all))).


--------------------
iPhone X + iWatch 3 + Sony NWZ-A10 + OnyxBook Darwin 4 + other Macs
Cherniks
Message#37
12.01.10, 16:49
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 25
Check in: 06.01.10
HTC Hero

Reputation:-  0  +

Doctor_Botkin @ 12.1.10, 16:27*
And you yourself, forgive, from where?

I'm from Rostov-on-Don, but for some reason Moscow is still on the clock !!!
Z1C
Message#38
12.01.10, 19:56
Novice
***
[offline]

Group: Banned
Messages 36
Check in: 13.12.09
Motorola MOTOMING A1200

Reputation:-  0  +

Question Mileston sends empty sms what to do?
Cherniks
Message#39
13.01.10, 09:01
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 25
Check in: 06.01.10
HTC Hero

Reputation:-  0  +

Tell me, is it possible to look at running programs on Hero? And then some prog, no exit button!
vldk
Message#40
13.01.10, 09:27
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 606
Check in: 04.10.05

Reputation:-  28  +

Tell me, is there a voice recorder in the firmware and is it able to write a conversation from the line?


--------------------
Start track, wizard, elf and wagon
Defo
Message#41
13.01.10, 09:55
Guru
*********
[offline]

Group: Curators
Messages 3054
Check in: 20.12.07
MegaFon Login 2

Reputation:-  239  +

Cherniks @ 13.1.10, 9:01*
is it possible to look at running programs on Hero

can
vldk @ 13.1.10, 9:27*
is there a voice recorder in the firmware

there is


--------------------

3983 pagesV  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > » 


 mobile version    Now: 07/05/19 13:09