30 pagesV  1 2 3 4 5 6 > »  
 
REPLY
> Lg tv remote | Controlling a LG Smart TV
Uksus17
Message#1
01.04.12, 11:27
somewhere here
*********
[offline]

Group: Honorary Gameday
Messages 5409
Check in: 05.01.11
Samsung Galaxy S7 SM-G930FD

Reputation:-  2278  +

LG TV Remote. download


Version: 5.4.0 / 3.5.3.
Last update of the program in the header:17.04.2017

Attention!!!
The application is used to control the TV release of 2012-2014.Lg tv remote .
To control the 2011 TV release, use the app.LG TV Remote 2011 .
To control TV release 2014-2018 year onWebOS application is used LG TV Plus .


Attached ImageAttached ImageAttached Image

Additional screenshots
Attached ImageAttached ImageAttached Image

Attached ImageAttached ImageAttached Image


Short description:
Replacing the LG Magic Motion Remote Control remote control on an Android device.

Description:
Main functions
- Mini TV *: Ability to view live (only) channels on your mobile device (Only Android 4. *. *).
* Mini TV function can benot available for some mobile devices and TV models .
- Hot keys: Volume, channel number, input signal and channel list control buttons.
- Mini Home: Access Premium Content and My Apps directly.
- Touch Pad: Control LG Smart TV with the cursor (as with Magic Remote), an analogue touchpad.
- SmartText: Easy text entry using a smartphone. (It may not work properly on some models).
- QuickMemo: Screenshot (instant snapshot) of the TV screen to which you can add comments, pictures, humor ... and share with everyone. All you need is your finger.

The following features are supported only on 2013 TV models.
- Unified search: Search for smart TV content keywords (also CP, Youtube).
- SmartShare: Display multimedia files (available using SmartShare technology), on accessible (shared) devices (smartphones, PCs, etc.) and play them on TV.
-Game Console: Game console for games on TV.
- LG Social Center: Enjoy LG social center (already supported on TV) also on your mobile device.
Download the current version:
Version: 2.3 for TV 2011 onwards Attached fileLG_TV_Remote_2011_v2.3.apk (2.36 MB)
Version: 5.4.0 for TV 2012-2014 Attached fileLG TV Remote_5.4.0.apk (10.25 MB)
Plus version: 3.5.3 for TV on webOS since 2014 LG TV Remote (Post Skrif # 60537107)
alternative TV application with webOS - LG webOS Magic Remote
Past versions
Version: 5.3.0 LG TV Remote v5.3.0
Version: 5.2.0 LG TV Remote v5.2.0
Version: 5.1.0 LG TV Remote v5.1.0
Version: 3.0.62 LG TV Remote v3.0.62
Version: 3.0.40 LG TV Remote v3.0.40

for webOS
Plus version: 3.3.3 for TV on webOS since 2014 LG TV Remote (Post Uksus17 # 53545312)
Plus version: 2.2.4 LG TV Remote (Post by pawelsazhin # 43866400)
Plus version: 2.2.3 Attached fileLG_TV_Plus_v2.2.3.apk (11.36 MB)
Version: 2.2.2 LG TV Plus v2.0.1
Version: 2.2.1 LG TV Plus v2.0.1
Version: 2.0.1 LG TV Plus v2.0.1
Version: 2.0.0 LG TV Plus v2.0.0
Version: 1.1.17 LG TV Remote-webOS 1.1.17.apk
Version: 1.1.11 LG TV Remote-webOS 1.1.11.apk

A warning! The correct operation of the application is not guaranteed on the firmware below Android 4 *, as well as on some custom firmware!
After switching on the Hotel mode on the TV, the application stops connecting (disabling this mode returns the application to work).


Post has been editedUksus17 - 25.03.18, 12:00
Reason for editing: version: 5.4.0 / 3.5.3
ashur_x
Message#2
16.10.12, 08:22
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 16
Check in: 24.05.11
ZTE Nubia Z7 Max

Reputation:-  0  +

Not installed. Writes: "Syntax error. A problem occurred while parsing a package."
Evgeniy_Rice
Message#3
16.10.12, 12:41
Local
*****
[online]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 229
Check in: 08.01.12
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 3/32

Reputation:-  16  +

I do not see for myself the need for this program, but it is very interesting, whereby does the TV control take place? (IR, bluetooth ...)
ashur_x
Message#4
16.10.12, 13:54
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 16
Check in: 24.05.11
ZTE Nubia Z7 Max

Reputation:-  0  +

Control over Wi-fi through a router. But again, the program does not start. The previous version works without problems. Interestingly, the cant only me or the file is broken?
cbcc
Message#5
16.10.12, 19:28
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 62
Check in: 17.10.10

Reputation:-  4  +

Checked on smart and on source everywhere
CRC32: 86F72CE8
MD5: 055C57BB69A3A5EBE77BF0E84026B828
SHA-1: FD00A558A4D38B560B30A159C966D63386A06E7D
take a lookhttp://rghost.ru/40944863(although this is not according to the rules)

Post has been editedcbcc - 16.10.12, 19:40
robix
Message#6
20.10.12, 00:45
Novice
***
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 39
Check in: 04.10.10
Xiaomi Mi 6 6/64

Reputation:-  4  +

Thanks for the prog!
On a smart lenovo a650 works without problems, although I did not find a program from the market. Yuzayu for LG 42LM640T, very convenient!
piter79
Message#7
22.10.12, 19:22
Experienced
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 550
Check in: 21.08.09
UleFone Power

Reputation:-  30  +

still have lg tv remote took from the market
It will be interesting to test this
arcikas
Message#8
23.10.12, 10:53
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 11
Check in: 21.03.09
Samsung Galaxy S3 GT-I9300

Reputation:-  0  +

Acer A501 + LM640 flight is excellent,;), for what you need? Here's the mouse, keyboard, everything is necessary for ordinary convenience, well, and if you feel sorry for the money for all this: D
lenden98
Message#9
23.10.12, 20:44
Veteran
********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 1378
Check in: 19.06.07
Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Exynos

Reputation:-  21  +

The description is incorrect. This is not a replacement for the Magic Remote, but simply a LG Magic Remote. Who has these TV, they will understand.


--------------------
Qtek 100>Asus p535>Acer neoTouch>Nokia N8>Samsung Galaxy S 2>Samsung Galaxy Note 2>Samsung Galaxy Note 4>Samsung Galaxy S8 +. Acer Iconia Tab A500>Lenovo IdeaTab Lynx K3011(worn by microsoft)>Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition. Samsung Galaxy Gear 2. Himedia Q30.
yurij.bogdanovi4
Message#10
25.10.12, 15:37
a guest
*
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 6
Check in: 23.10.12
HTC One M7

Reputation:-  0  +

HTC One X, works fine TV 2012goda LG 670 .... th model
works in a home network via Wi Fi
cbcc
Message#11
25.10.12, 19:33
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 62
Check in: 17.10.10

Reputation:-  4  +

But does the scrollbar all work fine?
I still do not understand what the joke is scrolling, then no.
telly 42LS570T
dimall
Message#12
26.10.12, 18:04
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 21
Check in: 21.07.07
Asus ZenFone 2 ZE551ML

Reputation:-  0  +

I first got into a syntax error, but immediately showed an installation screen. This is the only application that is tied to the TV lm620s. And it is not available in google for our country. Huge respect to you guys. Glad to snot)))
Shl checked all 3 applications of the lg remote type from Google Play, only the lg smart remote showed 6 points instead of the code on the TV set, but the message itself did not find anything.
Dyshka
Message#13
27.10.12, 11:20
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 20
Check in: 02.03.11
HP Veer 4G

Reputation:-  0  +

Something fails to associate the program with TV. Tell me, what sequence of actions should be?
Available: TV - lg 42lm640t, phone - htc desire hd. The network is connected to the router, from there to the computer over the wire, the TV is connected to the router via wifi, just like the phone.
On a computer through nero mediahome and plex, files are shared, TV files are seen, i.e., the connection is working fine, but I cannot attach the program to the TV.
Somewhere, something on the TV you need to turn on? Or something else?
cbcc
Message#14
27.10.12, 13:39
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 62
Check in: 17.10.10

Reputation:-  4  +

Dyshka,
Find out the IP of the TV set and try to ping it from a smart card, than something likeTraceping.
ihmo And the grid should be home 192.168.0.0 or 10.0.0.0
Dyshka
Message#15
27.10.12, 14:43
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 20
Check in: 02.03.11
HP Veer 4G

Reputation:-  0  +

cbcc
From the phone ping does not pass. Is the router cutting? Maybe what port should I forward? How to find out which port the program is breaking?

Cbcc @ 10/27/2012, 2:39 PM*
ihmo And the grid should be home 192.168.0.0 or 10.0.0.0

So my lokalka and it turns out, 192.168.xx.xx. By wifi all the connection goes.
cbcc
Message#16
28.10.12, 08:34
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 62
Check in: 17.10.10

Reputation:-  4  +

Dyshka,
A computer with a smart ping?
Try to connect the telly over copper. (I have this way, by wifi plugging when playing gravity)
Dyshka
Message#17
28.10.12, 22:51
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 20
Check in: 02.03.11
HP Veer 4G

Reputation:-  0  +

Cbcc @ 10/28/2012, 05:34*
A computer with a smart ping?

Yes. All other compounds normally plow. It seems that you really need to forward a port, but it is not clear which one.

Cbcc @ 10/28/2012, 05:34*
Try to connect the telly over copper. (I have this way, by wifi plugging when playing gravity)

There is no cable yet. Yes, and wanted to do without wires.
cbcc
Message#18
31.10.12, 13:25
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 62
Check in: 17.10.10

Reputation:-  4  +

Dyshka @ 10/28/2012, 11:51 PM*
It seems that you really need to forward a port, but it is not clear which one.

Did IXBT respond to you that UDP and port 8080 helped?
lge2000
Message#19
01.11.12, 16:08
a guest
*
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 9
Check in: 22.07.11

Reputation:-  0  +

Hello everyone, can anyone upload version 2.0.36 here?
Dyshka
Message#20
01.11.12, 18:30
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 20
Check in: 02.03.11
HP Veer 4G

Reputation:-  0  +

Cbcc @ 10/31/2012, 10:25*
Did IXBT respond to you that UDP and port 8080 helped?

Not. Did not work :(
Ihce
Message#21
01.11.12, 20:38
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 26
Check in: 15.05.07
Jiayu G3S

Reputation:-  3  +

Dyshka,
Perhaps in the settings of the router in the wifi section, the ability to communicate between clients is disabled.

30 pagesV  1 2 3 4 5 6 > » 


 mobile version    Now: 04/28/19, 20:43