121 pagesV  1 2 3 4 5 6 > »  
 
REPLY
> How to make a clone apk?
aeromet
Message#1
01.07.12, 12:48
Lenovo A889
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2943
Check in: 08.05.11
Lenovo A880

Reputation:-  339  +

Hello! The question is, suppose I have a program (apk), for example, some kind of game and it is called, for example, Doom 01. I take this Doom 01, change icons and so on, things and give it the name Doom 02, but how to make it put to a smartphone separately from Doom 01. That is, I want two identical programs to be on the smartphone at the same time (well, different in name and icon). What needs to be edited?


Program to automatically create a clone of the application

� ��������� ����� ���� ��� ����� ���� ��� ������������ ������ ���������� (���) - download

������� � �������.

Not always cloned apk work correctly but still it works. I myself made a couple of clones — the PPSSPP emulator and the Vatsap program — everything works great. Try it.

Post has been editedKEEPERekb - 12.08.16, 11:38
Reason for editing: edit
neo-dj
Message#2
01.07.12, 13:48
Honorary forumchanin
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 405
Check in: 25.05.12
Honor 9

Reputation:-  60  +

1 take apart apk
2 Open the Android file manifest.xml find the program name written in the type code<action name>"com.doom1.name" is what the program name is between the characters ""!
3 all XML files. replace the original name with the required one!
4 Pack everything back to check !!


--------------------
If something happens, then someone needs it !!!
aeromet
Message#3
01.07.12, 17:52
Lenovo A889
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2943
Check in: 08.05.11
Lenovo A880

Reputation:-  339  +

neo-dj @ 07/07/2012, 14:48*
2 Open the Android file manifest.xml find the name of the program
I'll try. I would like to clarify, after replacing all the names, I will be able to install the new apk next to the old one (they will not write this type when installing it, etc.), that is, will I have 2 identical programs on my smartphone at the same time?


--------------------
Prototoik
Message#4
01.07.12, 18:20
Archlinux forever
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2513
Check in: 02.06.11
Google nexus 5

Reputation:-  392  +

aeromet,
Yes, only the names of the contents of the application must be corrected to the full. activites, services, broadcaster receivers, etc.


--------------------
I do not want to dream. Totally.
aeromet
Message#5
01.07.12, 19:40
Lenovo A889
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2943
Check in: 08.05.11
Lenovo A880

Reputation:-  339  +

Tell me pliz why I open the AndroidManifest.xml file with Notepad ++ (or a similar program), does it show some krakozyabry? And other files if I open it normally shows. What to do?

Posted on 07/07/2012, 19:40:

Prototoik @ 07/07/2012, 19:20*
yes, only the contents of the application need to be corrected
Is it in the AndroidManifest.xml file?


--------------------
smirns
Message#6
01.07.12, 19:44
Local
*****
[online]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 347
Check in: 19.04.09
HTC Desire

Reputation:-  31  +

Did you decompile the apk?
aeromet
Message#7
02.07.12, 04:54
Lenovo A889
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2943
Check in: 08.05.11
Lenovo A880

Reputation:-  339  +

smirns @ 07/07/2012, 20:44*
Did you decompile the apk?
Yes, I can unpack and assemble the apk, using smartapktool, used this instruction -http://dimonvideo.ru/articles/4932
But here's the problem, when unpacking the apk, AndroidManifest.xml is created, which normally opens with the Notepad ++ prog, and if you pull out the AndroidManifest.xml file just by winery from the apk, then the kada opens - only some cracks.
And I collected the apa according to the instructions, I did not put the assembled apk on the smartphone. I noticed that when unpacking, an AndroidManifest.xml file is created with a volume of 2 kb, and in apk it is 4 kb. Well, I'm stupid when I build the apk, I tear out the AndroidManifest.xml file from the apk with winrar and throw it into the folder of the assembled apk and collect it and everything works.

So, I’m wondering why the AndroidManifest.xml file if you pull it out using smartapktool reads normally but weighs 2 kb, while in the AndroidManifest.xml file itself weighs 4 kb and there are cracks on reading?


--------------------
Prototoik
Message#8
02.07.12, 06:37
Archlinux forever
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2513
Check in: 02.06.11
Google nexus 5

Reputation:-  392  +

aeromet,
in the xml binary archive. not clean<xml />. apktool decompilites it into a normal view, again assembling it into a binary one during assembly.


--------------------
I do not want to dream. Totally.
aeromet
Message#9
03.07.12, 01:43
Lenovo A889
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2943
Check in: 08.05.11
Lenovo A880

Reputation:-  339  +

Prototoik @ 07/02/2012, 07:37*
in the xml binary archive. not clean<xml />. apktool decompilites it into a normal view, again assembling it into a binary one during assembly.
Clear. Tell me, when unpacking the apk, the AndroidManifest.xml file is always the same in size, that is, if you extract 4kb from the apk of its winrar, and if through smartapktool it becomes 2kb, is this normal, should it be?

I pack the apk with the AndroidManifest.xml so that it turns out when unpacking it for some reason it does not become back binary and the application is not installed, what should I do?

And when unpacking, for some reason, the resources.arsc and classes.dex files do not go to the unpacking folder. I have to get out of the winery from the apk and throw it into the unpacking folder so that the apk can then assemble and work normally.

Post has been editedaeromet - 03.07.12, 02:10


--------------------
Prototoik
Message#10
03.07.12, 06:35
Archlinux forever
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2513
Check in: 02.06.11
Google nexus 5

Reputation:-  392  +

aeromet,
Throw you such a smartapktool, by golly.
Download normal apktool 1.4.3, and disassemble until blue in the face.


--------------------
I do not want to dream. Totally.
aeromet
Message#11
03.07.12, 14:13
Lenovo A889
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2943
Check in: 08.05.11
Lenovo A880

Reputation:-  339  +

Prototoik @ 07/03/2012, 07:35*
Download normal apktool 1.4.3, and disassemble until blue in the face.
Yes, I looked at the current, I have version 2.2))) I will try to disassemble the apk with the new version.


--------------------
Prototoik
Message#12
03.07.12, 15:24
Archlinux forever
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2513
Check in: 02.06.11
Google nexus 5

Reputation:-  392  +

aeromet,
http://code.google.com/p/android-apktool/downloads/list
apktool1.4.3.tar.bz2


--------------------
I do not want to dream. Totally.
aeromet
Message#13
03.07.12, 16:42
Lenovo A889
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2943
Check in: 08.05.11
Lenovo A880

Reputation:-  339  +

Prototoik @ 07/03/2012, 16:24*
Yes, I probably had an old version, and I also sorted out the apk prog smartpack, maybe it also gave an error. I tried to do it through the command line by this instruction -A way to translate Android applicationsand everything turned out, the AndroidManifest.xml file after assembly becomes as it should be 4 kb.
But after changing the AndroidManifest.xml file, I changed the whole word there, in the line android: installLocation = "preferExternal" package = after the package put a different name and everything after building the apk, when installing it says that the syntax error.

If it is not difficult to explain to me on the example of any apk available to you, which lines should be changed approximately in the AndroidManifest.xml file (or maybe in some other files) in order to make a clone of this apk?


--------------------
neo-dj
Message#14
03.07.12, 16:59
Honorary forumchanin
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 405
Check in: 25.05.12
Honor 9

Reputation:-  60  +

aeromet,in all files with the XML extension, you find the original name of the com.bigtincan.android.adfree type and change everything to the right one, for example, com.moyaproga.doom and put everything back! more questions? Here exDialer disassembled the first lines in android manifest.xml<manifest package = "com.modoohut.dialer" where com.modoohut.dialer is the original name, that's where that name is it needs to be replaced!

Post has been editedneo-dj - 03.07.12, 17:05
Reason for editing: Clarified!


--------------------
If something happens, then someone needs it !!!
Prototoik
Message#15
03.07.12, 17:01
Archlinux forever
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2513
Check in: 02.06.11
Google nexus 5

Reputation:-  392  +

aeromet,
Better give the apk and I will do it humanly.


--------------------
I do not want to dream. Totally.
aeromet
Message#16
03.07.12, 17:47
Lenovo A889
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2943
Check in: 08.05.11
Lenovo A880

Reputation:-  339  +

Prototoik @ 07/03/2012, 18:01*
Better give the apk and I will do it humanly.
It was finally possible to make a clone of the apk that was installed simultaneously with another apk, but at startup it gives some kind of error. I dig a little more if I fail to turn to you for help.

Damn, that is not working. Here is the attached apk. In general, as I already wrote, I need a clone of this apk current with a different name, for example ROCK. Well, so that this cloned apk could be installed with the attached apk.Attached filecom.adisaapps.ageofwar.zip(3.53 MB)


Post has been editedaeromet - 03.07.12, 18:26


--------------------
neo-dj
Message#17
03.07.12, 18:14
Honorary forumchanin
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 405
Check in: 25.05.12
Honor 9

Reputation:-  60  +

aeromet,You do not touch the main thing too, and again, when replacing graphics, see that the name of the extension and size match!


--------------------
If something happens, then someone needs it !!!
aeromet
Message#18
03.07.12, 18:38
Lenovo A889
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2943
Check in: 08.05.11
Lenovo A880

Reputation:-  339  +

neo-dj @ 07/03/2012, 17:59*
Aeromet, in all files with the XML extension, you find the original name of the type com.bigtincan.android.adfree and everywhere you change it to the desired one, for example, com.moyaproga.doom and put everything back together! more questions? Here exDialer disassembled the first lines in android manifest.xml<manifest package = "com.modoohut.dialer" where com.modoohut.dialer is the original name, that's where that name is it needs to be replaced!
Yes, I just wanted to do it, I did not change the icons or the graphics in the apk.
The manifest found such lines in the file - android: installLocation = "preferExternal" writes error com.adisaapps.ageofwar.ab

And nowhere else did I find the com.adisaapps.ageofwar file anywhere.


--------------------
neo-dj
Message#19
03.07.12, 18:45
Honorary forumchanin
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 405
Check in: 25.05.12
Honor 9

Reputation:-  60  +

aeromet,After ageofwar do not put a point better write ageofwarab and write it down!


--------------------
If something happens, then someone needs it !!!
aeromet
Message#20
03.07.12, 19:13
Lenovo A889
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2943
Check in: 08.05.11
Lenovo A880

Reputation:-  339  +

neo-dj @ 07/03/2012, 19:45*
After ageofwar do not put a point better write ageofwarab and write it down!
Did as you wrote - the apk is installed. but when you start it writes the ageofwarab error


--------------------
neo-dj
Message#21
03.07.12, 19:23
Honorary forumchanin
******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 405
Check in: 25.05.12
Honor 9

Reputation:-  60  +

and the icon is shown? If so, then maybe he reads the original divider cache where the wrong names are spelled! while not much busy, I will try to do something similar and write!


--------------------
If something happens, then someone needs it !!!

121 pagesV  1 2 3 4 5 6 > » 


 mobile version    Now: 20.05.19, 07:08