Message#1
22.05.17, 13:33
Persōna suspecta
[offline]

Group: Honorary Gameday
Messages 8742
Check in: 12.05.13
Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus Exynos

Frequently asked questions on the development and programming for Android and the answers to them

PictureProgramming Questions | Android library | FAQ

Newbies, this theme is specially created for you. Before you create a topic in the section, read this FAQ, here are the main questions on the development and frequently encountered problems.

I am a beginner, I want to become a cool game / application developer, teach me how to program
Well, actually this kind of questions and topics are prohibited.Rules section "Android - Development and Programming". But you can start by studying this topic -Free programming lessons. And if it is too complicated and incomprehensible, then start reading here -Where to start learning languages ​​(Post pavlofff # 59549804)and here -Help teapot. If this is complicated, then there is more -Android for beginnersandAndroid with kotolyuby

I can program a little, I want to start writing the simplest game, where do I start at all, is there a free software and how to write the code correctly in general?
Well, since you are no longer a novice, we will assume that you studied a little theory. Therefore, start by reading this topic -Help me choose programming tools (Post Humba # 56504288)
Well, by code:
Official guide
my clumsy translation

I'm too lazy to learn programming languages ​​and get some special knowledge, and now I want to try to create applications. Well, I can not wait
Without knowledge, it will be difficult for you, but if you really can’t wait, you can try -Software for creating simple apk (Post Rejejej2 # 57641580)

I wrote the application, how to unwind it?
Everyone has their own methods, their discussion can be read here -application promotion

And how much will I earn from advertising in my application?