[online]

Group: Curators
Messages 399
Check in: 07.05.11
Oneplus 5 6/64

Club Samsung Galaxy S5660 Gio
PictureGio Description | FAQ Gio | Talk gio |

�������� Gio download

| CyanogenMod 7 firmware | CyanogenMod 9 firmware | Galaxy Gio - Project "Light" |MIUI Gio firmware |Twitter gio | Gio Decorations | Programs and games for Gio | Gio - installing and updating software through Recovery | ClockworkMod Recovery FAQ | Samsung Galaxy Universe | Uninstall Android system software | Android + PC = Internet | Software catalog | Game Catalog |

[color = indigo] Guide to GiO topics.
Q: Hello, I am new to Android and I don’t know anything about it, where can I read about it?
A: And you will not be ill, read the article inWikipedia.

Q: The article is good. In the phone, everything is beautiful and comfortable, but I have a lot of questions. For example - I did not understand how to set the melody on the call, and how do I install the program or game?
A: It's very simple, you just need to readAndroid OS FAQeverything is written out in a clear and accessible language.

Q: Reading this wonderful FAQ I came across a bunch of unfamiliar terms. Where can I read what they mean?
A: Just for this we have on the forumGlossary

Q: Thank you very much, I learned a lot of new things, but I still have a lot of questions about my phone. For example: how to get root (root)? Or how to upgrade my GiO to a more recent firmware? Also on Wikipedia it is written about the new version of Android 4.0 ICS, will it be released on our phone?
ABOUT:morbid_swrote a very usefulSamsung GT-S5660 Galaxy Gio - FAQ, it has everything about our wonderful phone.

Q: I did not think that everything is so simple. And what if I have questions about the GiO itself or about the firmware that is not in the FAQ, where can I get an answer?