> Attention!

New threads need to be created only inroot partition! In the future, they will be processed by moderators.

If you posted a new version of the game, please report it to the moderator by clicking on the "Complaint" button on your message.

> Russian roulette | Russian roulette
Zellus
Message#1
23.04.11, 02:55
Visitor
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 23
Check in: 19.09.09
Apple iPhone 4

Russian Roulette download

Version: 1.0.0.0

Last update of the game in the header:22.04.2011

Attached Image
Attached Image
Attached Image

Description:
Hello. I am a novice developer for WP7. Due to the fact that my game did not get into the Zune Marketplace due to ethical problems, I decided to put it in open access so that it would not be lost in the wilds of the hard disk =)

Tongue:
English.

What is the point?
Players are given a revolver loaded with a single bullet. Each player shoots in turn, if the revolver is fired, the player lost. The winner is the last remaining player. The game allows you to play in single player mode against the phone or in multiplayer mode - from 2 to 20 players behind your phone. Save your statistics, compare it with the statistics of friends and find out how lucky you are.

Have you ever played a true extreme game? Here, only luck can help you. Here, you, a revolver and a bullet, which will decide your destiny. Take a seat, a revolver is loaded, the game is started. This is the "Russian Roulette".

Video

I would like to hear your comments and suggestions, if someone likes the game, I will continue to develop it =) You can leave your ideas on my website as well.

Features:
  • Feel yourself in the Russian Empire XX century.
  • Players to play with you.
  • Find out which side luck today.
  • Save your stats and compete who is the luckiest.

Vote for the game in the competition of mobile applications Windows Phone 7 -> Here

Homepage: http://almadevelop.com

Download:
XAP:
Attached fileRussian_Roulette.xap(7.99 MB)

Download XAP