VkVideo | Robbing links to watch videos from Vkontakte

Rep: (18)
VkVideo
version: alpha

Last update of the program in the header:14.12.2010

Attached ImageAttached ImageAttached Image

Description:
I wrote a program for extracting links to videos from a contact so that you can watch them on my device. As I understand it, the owners of Archos 5 (who I am) and the owners of devices with firmware will be most likely to like this stray< 2.2.

I’m not a programmer, actually, and generally sat down for the Android SDK for the first time, but everything works for me)) so we don’t swear much, but try to help me fix the jambs.

Attention! The program itself is not a player, it only extracts the link and already transfers it to the player installed to your player. Therefore, in the case of, for example, everything will work flawlessly with ARCHOS 5, if you play through the "Media Center", on the other devices it is most likely that you will not be able to play all the videos.

How it works:

1. Put the program from the link
2. Openstandard browser
3. We go on vkontakte (while it works only through vkontakte.ru, vk.com will do it later)
4. Log in if not logged in and find the desired video and click on it.
5. A window opens where you can choose how to open the link. select "View via vkvideo"
6. We are waiting .... then the page for the VKontakte login opens, fill in the user and password and press the input,
7. We wait while the program finds the link
8. Choose a suitable video player to view

You can also open the vkvideo program by the icon, insert a link to the video there and click the open button, after which we follow steps 6-8

Personally, I have saved my VKontakte login in the program, and now I always skip step 6, but I don’t have anything to normally test, unsubscribe as you have, saved or not.

Especially worried

Additional Information
Russian interface: Yes

Download: version: alpha
Attached fileVkVideo.apk(56.67 KB)

Download: version: beta