> Attention!

New threads need to be created only inroot partition! In the future, they will be processed by moderators.

If you posted a new version of the program, please notify the moderator by clicking the "Complaint" button on your message.

Catalog of Android programs


992 pagesV  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > »  
 
REPLY
> Skype | The official Skype client for Android
Raine
Message#1
07.07.10, 06:25
Supervisorsavagemessiahzine.com
*********
[offline]

Group: Curators
Messages 3833
Check in: 30.05.16
Samsung Galaxy S7 SM-G930FD

Reputation:-  1718  +

Skype download


Version: 8.43.0.53/ 1.74.76.1

Last update of the program in the header:17.04.2019

| Skype PC - Discussion> | Skype for iPhone> | [WP8] Skype> | Rules of conduct in the branch> |

Attached Image
Short description:
One of the most famous programs for video calls.
Screenshots:
Attached Image
Attached Image
Attached Image

EDescription:
Developer: Skype
Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...om.skype.raider
Google Play Lite: https: //play.google.co…etails? id = com.skype.m2
Homepage: http://www.skype.com
Google Play: https://market.android.com/details?id=com.skype.raider

Russian interface: Yes (except for additions that make craftsmen with XDA)

Requirements
operating systemAndroid 4.0.4 or later.

If your device is not listed in these lists, but it has Android 2.2 (Froyo) OS or a later version of this operating system, you can activate video calling in Skype settings. We draw your attention to the fact that the quality of video on this device may be worse than on certified devices.
If you are using Android 2.2 (Froyo), only the rear camera will work.
If the ability to activate video calling in the Skype settings on your device is not available, this means that video calling for your phone model is not supported yet.

The device must have a processor frequency from600 MHz and above and screen size 480x320 , 800x480 or 854x480 . Skype may not work correctly on models with a processor slower than 600 MHz and other screen resolutions.
Skype testing was done on HTC Desire, HTC Legend, Motorola Milestone XT 720, Motorola Milestone.
* Remember that when usingSkype on 3G mobile networks (EDGE, EV-DO and UMTS) you will be charged extra for traffic, therefore Skype recommends that you purchase a plan with an unlimited data transfer rate or use a WiFi network.

Attached ImageAttached ImageAttached Image

Old description

&Help make the topic cleaner and more useful!
Help make the topic cleaner and more useful! Use the buttons
PictureandPicture
for posting ratings, voting for the application.
Posts with a rating below zero will be viewed and deleted after checking. More about custom moderation ->Here

Reasons for changing the post rating
Minus:
• flood, offtopic
• rudeness, mate, insults
• conflict
• spam, commerce
• obvious violations of the rules
• Duplicate questions
• Dubbed posts


Plus:
• you need to add to the FAQ directory
• useful information
• and so on.

Useful information

  1. Skype Standard Sound Replacement

  2. Record calls to Skype.

  3. Supported and Unsupported Devices

  4. FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions and Answers. READ MUST BEFORE HOW TO PLACE THE QUESTION.

  5. Full list of commands available in the chat window

  6. Termination of support for Android 4.0.2 and below

  7. You can also read the application.Droid Translator for Skype , allowing simultaneous translation of voice calls within an application or video calls via Skype and other VoIP services, from Developer Technology Improves the World Ltd.



Download:
Version 8.43.0.53 GP (6.0+) Skype (Post by Ramzes26 # 84483728)
Version 8.42.0.77 arm, GP (6.0+) Skype
Version 8.41.0.64 (6.0+) Message в„–19917, author ilias_div
Version 8.36.76.38 Preview (6.0 +) (arm) (x86) Skype (Post by vovanKARPO # 79898064)
Version 8.15.0.412 build 1250003324 (GP) (5.0+) Skype (Post by PPTV King 7 # 79802114)
Version 8.15.0.309 (China) Message в„–19309, author vovanKARPO
Version 8.15.0.387 (4.0.3+) Skype (Post by PPTV King 7 # 78111667)
Version 1.79.76.3 Lite Message в„–19888, by Skrip54
Version 1.74.76.1 (arm) GP Skype (Post Skrip54 # 79787890)
Version 1.71.76.31567 Lite Skype (Post Skrip54 # 77982963)
Pure Black SkypeLight GP version (regularly updated) Message в„–19168, author nowayatsavagemessiahzine.com
Modified Versions (All in one place)
Skype v8.41.0.64 arm, GP (6.0+) Skype (Post Ramzes26 # 83367945)
Past versions


Post has been editediMiKED - 24.04.19, 17:15
Reason for editing: New version 8.43.0.53
kostyank
Message#22
05.10.10, 13:04
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 13
Check in: 02.11.09

Reputation:-  0  +

Everything seems to work well. Only for some reason I have no vibro. So it should be, or is it a current bug with me?
dimon1983
Message#23
05.10.10, 13:04
Old resident
*******
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 1298
Check in: 05.01.10
Oneplus 6 8GB RAM

Reputation:-  108  +

ziptek @ 10/05/2010, 12:07*
there is no exit button
DeGhost @ 10/05/2010, 12:12*
But! There is a bug that the icon hangs in the tray for eternity and is not unloaded, although the application is stopped by force through the killer and through the android.


"Profile" - "menu" - "exit" - button "back"
3dnid @ 10/05/2010, 12:32*
wifi buggy, I confirm. The sound stutters even on a test call.

it's not buggy and it works fine ... the sound is clear - even surprised me ... while I tried it on H1 ... later I’ll check the performance on the Galaxy S

Post has been editeddimon1983 - 05.10.10, 13:05


--------------------
Oneplus 6 + Samsung Gear S2
Jumper EzPad 6 Pro
alig83
Message#24
05.10.10, 13:12
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 123
Check in: 29.05.10
Xiaomi Redmi 4 Prime

Reputation:-  9  +

On Tattoo with android 2.2 crashes while I enter my login and password: (
Greenmuzzy
Message#25
05.10.10, 13:15
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 350
Check in: 20.08.10
Oneplus 3T

Reputation:-  42  +

On the legend (2.1) works. Has anyone already figured out how to bind a contact in the phone book to a Skype contact?

Post has been editedGreenmuzzy - 05.10.10, 13:18


--------------------
Nitrogen-OS-P-oneplus3-20181128
vplka
Message#26
05.10.10, 13:20
...
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 333
Check in: 13.06.10
Samsung Galaxy Note 4 SM-N910C

Reputation:-  62  +

I have a click on the contact in the phone book; a menu pops up, as a call using a standard dialer or via skypeout, something like this
iXtremeFROST
Message#27
05.10.10, 13:20
Legend of Gotham
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 348
Check in: 04.07.10
Honor 9

Reputation:-  8  +

LG GT540 works fine, except that once did not want to log in completely. It works great in a wafer at work, but here a modem with 128 kbps. I personally thought that everyone would stutter at such a speed, and in addition to the wafer, but no, it turned out to be a clean one. Interfeys Pts. nicely done, in other programs would be like that.
Of the minuses, the fact that the exit from the program in the status change, it would be better if they hung up on the button to call the context menu. And does not support chat rooms (conferences).

Post has been editedixf - 05.10.10, 13:28


--------------------
LG GT 540>Galaxy nexus>iPhone 5>WileyFox Swift>iPhone 5>Honor 9
pm72
Message#28
05.10.10, 13:24
User
****
[online]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 70
Check in: 22.12.09
Sony Xperia Z2

Reputation:-  5  +

there is a way out - on the "profile" tab - the "menu" button
filbertinos
Message#29
05.10.10, 13:38
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 86
Check in: 03.09.10
HTC Wildfire

Reputation:-  1  +

On Wildfire, when you click on the Profile tab, when you click on a contact or when you try to make a call, it crashes with an error, waiting for new versions and 2.2
Zuulop
Message#30
05.10.10, 13:39
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 168
Check in: 29.07.09
Samsung Galaxy S6 Duos SM-G920FD

Reputation:-  11  +

GreenMuzzy @ 10/05/2010, 13:15*
and the legend (2.1) works. Has anyone already figured out how to bind a contact in the phone book to a Skype contact?


Just like the others. In the edit menu, click the settings button again, and there is a join item. Andyrush 2.2 works like this.
blyer
Message#31
05.10.10, 13:52
Old fart
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2796
Check in: 15.12.08

Reputation:-  145  +

I downloaded, from the market, tried the test call, all the rules, called Skype-Skype, all the rules, called Skype out, everything is cool without hesitation !! Hurray comrades :)
ps I called on the waffle.


--------------------
chokaktaktak
iXtremeFROST
Message#32
05.10.10, 14:03
Legend of Gotham
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 348
Check in: 04.07.10
Honor 9

Reputation:-  8  +

ixf @ 10/05/2010, 14:20*
And does not support chat rooms (conferences).

Oboi all plow


--------------------
LG GT 540>Galaxy nexus>iPhone 5>WileyFox Swift>iPhone 5>Honor 9
lonry
Message#33
05.10.10, 14:19
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 165
Check in: 20.02.09
Apple iPhone 5

Reputation:-  0  +

I cannot go to the galaxy at all, writes that it cannot connect now.
As I understand it, there are no video calls yet?

Post has been editedlonry - 05.10.10, 14:21
blyer
Message#34
05.10.10, 14:25
Old fart
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2796
Check in: 15.12.08

Reputation:-  145  +

lonry @ 10/05/2010, 15:19*
As I understand it, there are no video calls yet?

They do not seem to be in any mobile client at all.


--------------------
chokaktaktak
Omnesis
Message#35
05.10.10, 14:39
Visitor
**
[offline]

Group: Active users
Messages 19
Check in: 15.08.10
Samsung Galaxy S 2 GT-I9100

Reputation:-  0  +

on the wildfire all unreal slows down? ((((
some failures in the prog ((even the chat can not be opened ... nonsense

Post has been editedOmnesis - 05.10.10, 14:55


--------------------
Siemens C25>Nokia 3310>Samsung C100>Sony ericsson k750i>LG KU990>Samsung S5620>HTC Wildfire>Galaxy S 2
Vano13
Message#36
05.10.10, 14:42
a guest
*
[offline]

Group: Users
Messages 6
Check in: 13.09.09
HTC Hero

Reputation:-  -1  +

Nervwa @ 10/05/2010, 12:53*
In the description of the program on the market it is written that calls over WiFi are available only in the United States. This is true? This is extremely important because without a wifa, he for me, for example, in Europe, fuck is not needed.

Well, well, no one knows English? :) It is written that calls in the United States are only via WiFi.

On HTC Hero 2.2, the sound lags, otherwise everything is in order. There is an exit button :)
brmr
Message#37
05.10.10, 14:42
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 107
Check in: 05.10.10
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 SM-N900

Reputation:-  18  +

very long loaded from the market

picked up a list of contacts, but call or open a message - it says that it’s crashing and is cut down :(

galaxy 580


--------------------
samsung galaxy 580 ->galaxy note ->note3
ksimonov
Message#38
05.10.10, 14:57
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 76
Check in: 19.04.10
Oneplus 6T 8/128

Reputation:-  2  +

The exit button found here is not exactly that, it logs off you from Skype and after the next power-up you need to enter the password again. I have already tried to put all the checkmarks - it does not help: (Uncomfortable, however.
Winnidikt
Message#39
05.10.10, 14:57
User
****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 51
Check in: 01.02.09
Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S 6/64

Reputation:-  13  +

HTC Desire 2.2 works great! 3G, Wi-Fi, Skype out - everything is OK, even on the Edge is relatively good quality.

In the Belarusian market is also not available ...
sani-ok
Message#40
05.10.10, 15:07
Local
*****
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 109
Check in: 18.06.10

Reputation:-  24  +

Winnidiktdid you download from this site?
blyer
Message#41
05.10.10, 15:13
Old fart
*********
[offline]

Group: Friendssavagemessiahzine.com
Messages 2796
Check in: 15.12.08

Reputation:-  145  +

ksimonov @ 10/05/2010, 15:57*
The exit button found here is not exactly that, it logs off you from Skype and after the next power-up you need to enter the password again. I have already tried to put all the checkmarks - it does not help Uncomfortable, however.

First you press this button, and then just an arrow back, and everything leaves the program.


--------------------
chokaktaktak

992 pagesV  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 > » 


 mobile version    Now: 04/28/19, 17:36